Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

176 lines (173 sloc) 4.407 kb
# Authors
# =========
#
# This is a reasonably complete list of everyone who has committed
# code to Rubinius, although there are probably a few persons still
# missing. The list is just ordered by first name here, but the file
# is (and should be kept) YAML-formatted.
#
# Please feel free to add any personal details.
---
- Adam Gardiner: { irc: agardiner }
- Adam Shelly: { irc: therealadam }
- Adam Wiggins:
- Aki Reijonen: { irc: loop }
- Akshay Rawat:
- Alan Hurdle: { irc: hurdlea }
- Alexander Kellett: { irc: lypanov }
- Alexandre Perrin:
- Alister Lee:
- Amarkj:
- Andrew Goodney:
- Andrew Thompson: { irc: Vagabond }
- Ari Brown: { seydar }
- Arthur Schreiber: { irc: NoKarma }
- Arthur Zapparoli:
- aquasync:
- Ben Askins:
- Ben Brinckerhoff:
- Ben Burkert:
- Ben Curren:
- Ben Hughes:
- Benjamin Andresen:
- Benjamin Stiglitz:
- Bremac:
- Brian Donovan:
- Brian Ford: { irc: brixen }
- Brian Takita:
- Bryan Helmkamp:
- Carsten Bormann: { irc: cabo }
- Caleb Tennis: { irc: ctennis }
- Cezar Sa Espinola:
- Chad Fowler:
- Charles Comstock: { irc: dgtized }
- Charles Lowe:
- Charles Oliver Nutter:{ irc: headius }
- Chen Yufei:
- Chris Pettitt:
- Chris Shea:
- Chris Shoemaker: { irc: shoe }
- Christopher Thompson:
- Chris Wanstrath: { irc: defunkt }
- Chuck Remes: { irc: cremes }
- Curtis Schofield:
- Daniel Lucraft: { irc: dan_lucraft }
- Daniel Luz:
- David Altenburg:
- David Salamon:
- David Waite: { irc: ddubs }
- David Whittington: { irc: djwhitt }
- David Yip:
- Defn:
- Dirkjan Bussink: { irc: dbussink }
- Drew Olson:
- Eero Saynatkari: { irc: rue, email: rubinius@projects.kittensoft.org }
- Eric Hodel: { irc: drbrain }
- Evan Phoenix: { irc: evan }
- Federico Builes: { irc: fbuilesv }
- Florian Gross: { irc: flgr }
- Gaston Ramos:
- Gerardo Santana:
- Gianluigi Spagnuolo:
- Glenn Davy:
- Graham:
- Gregor Schmidt:
- Haofei Wang:
- Hapk:
- Hemant Kumar: { irc: gnufied }
- Hongli Lai: { irc: FooBarWidget }
- Hunter Kelly:
- Jacob Maine:
- Janico Greifenberg:
- Jared Luxenberg:
- Jason Yates:
- Jeff Rose:
- Jeremy Durham:
- Jeremy Roach: { irc: jero5 }
- Joachim Martensson:
- Joe Van Dyk:
- John Barnette:
- John Hornbeck: { irc: hornbeck }
- Jon Guymon:
- Jonas Pfenniger: { irc: zimbatm }
- Jonathan Younger:
- Juha Pohjalainen:
- Julian Leviston:
- Justin Weiss:
- Kamal Fariz Mahyuddin: { irc: kamal_fariz }
- Kevin Clark:
- Konstantin Haase: { irc: khaase, github: rkh }
- Lachie Cox: { irc: lachie }
- Le Huy:
- Lee Jensen:
- Lincoln Stoll:
- Luis Lavena:
- Luke Randall:
- Makoto Kuwata:
- Marc-Andre Lafortune: { irc: marcandre }
- Marcus Crafter: { irc: crafterm }
- Marius Nuennerich:
- Mark Somerville:
- Marnen Laibow-Koser:
- Martin Kuehl:
- Martin Stannard:
- Matijs van Zuijlen:
- Matt Palmer:
- Matt Pelletier:
- Matthew Draper:
- Matthew Elder: { irc: mae }
- Matthias Reitinger:
- Matthijs Langenberg:
- MenTaLguY: { irc: MenTaLguY }
- Michael Fellinger: { irc: manveru }
- Michael Klishin:
- Mitchell Riley:
- Mutwin Kraus: { irc: mutle }
- Myles Byrne:
- Nathan Sobo:
- Nathan Witmer:
- Nic Williams: { irc: dr_nic }
- Nikolai Lugovoi:
- Nitay:
- Nolan Darilek:
- Norgg:
- nikosd:
- Oleg Dashevskii:
- Pat Eyler: { irc: pate }
- Patrick Hurley:
- Paul Meserve:
- Paul Thornthwaite:
- Pedro Del Gallego:
- Phil Hagelberg: { irc: technomancy }
- Philipp Bruschweiler:
- Pierre Yager:
- Ragnar Dahlen:
- Richard Heycock:
- Ruben Nine:
- Ryan Davis: { irc: zenspider }
- Ryan T Mulligan:
- rnicholson:
- Sam Aaron:
- Scott Taylor:
- Sean Bryant:
- Shoaib Kamil:
- Stephen Bannasch:
- Stuart Halloway:
- Thomas Lachmann:
- Tilman Sauerbeck: { irc: tilman }
- Todd A. Fisher:
- Thomas Lockney:
- Tom Mornini: { irc: tmornini }
- Tom Preston-Warner: { irc: mojombo }
- Tony Arcieri: { irc: tarcieri }
- Trotter Cashion:
- Tyler McMullen:
- Victor Hugo Borja:
- Vincent Lu: { irc: vlu }
- Vitaliy Geraymovych:
- Vladimir Sizikov: { irc: VVSiz }
- Warren Seen:
- William Morgan: { irc: wmorgan }
- Wilson Bilkovich: { irc: Defiler }
- Yehuda Katz: { irc: wycats }
- Zhang Chiyuan: { irc: pluskid }
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.