Skip to content

Highlights

  • Pro
@martinbjeldbak
Martin Bjeldbak Madsen martinbjeldbak
Backend Software Developer at @net-engine, working in Ruby on Rails and AWS 🇩🇰 -> 🇦🇺

@net-engine Brisbane, Australia

@NorfairKing
Tom Sydney Kerckhove NorfairKing
Professional Weirdo

CS Kerckhove Zürich

@sshine
Simon Shine sshine

@etoroxlabs Copenhagen, Denmark

@eiffeltower-fr
Charles eiffeltower-fr
Newbie

Paris, France

@Sword-Smith
Thorkil Værge Sword-Smith
Physicist by trade, programmer by occupation. I like compilers, cryptography, and currencies. My company Pilatus IT builds software for the blockchain.

Pilatus IT Copenhagen, Denmark

@Neo730
Neo21 Neo730
professor Satoshi Nakamoto
@cr4zyd3v
cr4zyd3v
Python backend developer
@VladimirLogachev
VladimirLogachev
Fullstack functional developer, Haskell, Scala, Elm, F#

Chief Enthusiast @fpspecialty Russia

@EAWF
Bob Holden EAWF
Linux, PHP, and Bitcoin fan with roots in the IT industry going back to 1971. Currently focused on making bitcoin tools easily usable by everyone.

EAWF LLC Phoenix, AZ

@charlescrain
Charles Crain charlescrain
Journey before destination.

SuperRare San Diego

@gustavclausen
Gustav Kofoed Clausen gustavclausen
Passion for DevOps and building applications in the cloud.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@markmark1
markmark1
bitcoin: 1KQNb23JoQP83exLyxSGQ3zGoXZnMn3k2S litecoin: LV8bd217BJW1kzjQVp43NCWQx2BqicQ7fq
@MinCoinCryptocurrency
MinCoin Satoshi MinCoinCryptocurrency
MinCoin Cryptocurrency Team Member MinCoin: The World's #1 Rare Altcoin / Digital Currency No Pre Mine NOT an ICO YES to 100% Decentralized

MinCoin Cryptocurrency

@DerekChia
Derek Chia DerekChia
Data-driven. Dockerise everything.

Singapore

@bchasnov
Ben Chasnov bchasnov
Graduate student at University of Washington studying optimization and controls. Harvey Mudd alum.

Seattle, WA

@madnight
Fabian Beuke madnight
Interested in functional programming, category theory and theoretical physics.

Bremen, Germany

@yosoyubik
jose yosoyubik
~norsyr-torryn

Copenhagen, Denmark

@bradjasper
Brad Jasper bradjasper
Product Developer bootstrapping products like Focus, RemoteHabits and Catch Notes

Jasper Software, Inc Portland, OR

@dutn158
Dutn dutn158

Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam

@ysangkok
Janus Troelsen ysangkok

Unemployed Mexico City

@AKSHAYUBHAT
Akshay Bhat AKSHAYUBHAT

San Francisco & New York City

@IanMadlenya
Ian Madlenya IanMadlenya
Highly analytical & process-oriented Data Analyst with in-depth knowledge of database types; research methodologies; and big data capture, curation/manipulation

Ireland

@jsmith-dev
Julian Smith, Blockfreight, Inc. jsmith-dev
🇺🇸💻 Julian Smith is a Software Engineer, CryptoPatriot, Tech Founder & ₿itcoin Entrepreneur, Libertarian, Human. CEO at @blockfreight, Inc.

Blockfreight, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@coinables
coinableS coinables
Financial Analyst, Musician, Hiker, Web Developer
@PierreRochard
Pierre Rochard PierreRochard
Lightning Power Users

Lightning Power Users New York City

@silky
Noon van der Silk silky
ن

@Braneshop Melbourne, Australia

@silverbob65
Bob Silverman silverbob65

PBM Consultants Corporation San Francisco, CA

@martindale
Eric Martindale martindale
Code as craft! I like distributed systems and the human-friendly web. Formerly @Blockstream, @bitpay, @coursefork...

@FabricLabs [fc00::/8]

You can’t perform that action at this time.