Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Merge oli-obk mail addresses

  • Loading branch information...
oli-obk committed Aug 15, 2019
1 parent 1cdcea9 commit c6e7f039aabe3338c400d197a689c94bde425ba6
Showing with 13 additions and 6 deletions.
  1. +13 −6 .mailmap
@@ -181,12 +181,19 @@ Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im>
Nick Platt <platt.nicholas@gmail.com>
Nicole Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com>
Nif Ward <nif.ward@gmail.com>
Oliver Schneider <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> oli-obk <github6541940@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Schneider <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> Oliver 'ker' Schneider <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Schneider <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> Oliver Schneider <git-spam-no-reply9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Schneider <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> Oliver Schneider <git-spam9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Schneider <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> Oliver Schneider <github333195615777966@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Schneider <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git-spam-no-reply9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git-spam9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github333195615777966@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github6541940@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git-no-reply-9879165716479413131@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github35764891676564198441@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github6541940@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <oli-obk@users.noreply.github.com>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <public.oliver.schneider@kit.edu>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <obk8176014uqher834@olio-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu>
Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com>
Paul Faria <paul_faria@ultimatesoftware.com> Paul Faria <Nashenas88@gmail.com>
Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit c6e7f03

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.