Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Add mailmap entry for Dustin Bensing by request

  • Loading branch information...
Mark-Simulacrum committed Sep 27, 2019
1 parent 0b1521f commit d559b725d3ac28b90607c0823fc5639d69053e10
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au>
David Ross <daboross@daboross.net>
Derek Chiang <derekchiang93@gmail.com> Derek Chiang (Enchi Jiang) <derekchiang93@gmail.com>
Diggory Hardy <diggory.hardy@gmail.com> Diggory Hardy <github@dhardy.name>
Dustin Bensing <dustin.bensing@googlemail.com>
Dylan Braithwaite <dylanbraithwaite1@gmail.com> <mail@dylanb.me>
Dzmitry Malyshau <kvarkus@gmail.com>
E. Dunham <edunham@mozilla.com> edunham <edunham@mozilla.com>

0 comments on commit d559b72

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.