Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
Code

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time

README.md

RustBridge

Are you looking for

...a comprehensive list of RustBridge resources? https://rustbridge.github.io/book

...the starting point for organizing a new event? https://github.com/rustbridge/team/issues/new

...our Discord channel? https://discord.gg/rust-lang #rustbridge

This is a meta repository for the RustBridge team, used to organize and coordinate team efforts!

The RustBridge team meets every second wednesday at 5:00 PM UTC. That's 6PM CEST, 12PM EST, 9AM PST, 2AM JST. The meeting usually happens in the https://meet.jit.si/rustbridge video chat room. An agenda is usually posted as an issue - head over to the issues page to see for yourself! Feel free to participate, but be sure to log your attendance before the meeting starts, either in the meeting issue or in the #rustbridge Mozilla IRC channel.

About

No description, website, or topics provided.

Resources

Releases

No releases published

Packages

No packages published