Block or report user

Report or block ryangallen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@jdrager
Jeremy Drager jdrager
Professionally, a technologist at Quicken Loans. Personally, a repository abdicator and bad practice perpetuater

@QuickenLoans Detroit, MI

@paulhzq
Zhiqiang Huang paulhzq
Talk is cheap, show me the code.

Troy,Michigan

@acell
Allie Cell acell
umich data science engineering -> data analyst @ shift in san francisco

Ann Arbor, MI

@tanbotao5
diego/谭波涛 tanbotao5
Hard to the powerless, to touch your pay

beijing/北京

@rrudish
Ryan Rudish rrudish
Confidence is the feeling you get before you fully understand the problem.

Mackevision DTW

@subhabrata-bari
Subhabrata Bari subhabrata-bari

Cowhite Software Pvt Ltd India

@nazrul23
Nazrul Islam nazrul23

Nazrul IT Service Bangladesh

@Locqus
Locqus Locqus

Locqus Detroit, MI

@aarshinfotech
Aarsh Infotech aarshinfotech

Aarsh Infotech 330, Maruti Plaza, Sardar Chowk Road, Nr. Prakash High School, N.H. No.08, Krishna Nagar, Ahmedabad - 382345 Gujarat, India.

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@dereknutile
Derek Nutile dereknutile
I consider myself a pretty well rounded technologist with a strength for efficiency and automation and a passion for making web applications.

PixelNewt Portland, Oregon USA