Block or report user

Report or block ryankee

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@flavor
@ptaoussanis
Peter Taoussanis ptaoussanis
Clojure/Script and startup consultant, open-source llama

Taoensso Berlin, Chiang Mai

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@thomasmulloy
Thomas Mulloy thomasmulloy

ショップ LLC Seattle, WA

@twmulloy
Thomas Mulloy twmulloy

McGraw-Hill Education Seattle

@amoslanka
Amos Lanka amoslanka
Senior Software Engineer at @socialchorus. Formerly of @treehouse and @struck

@socialchorus Portland, Oregon

@jamesc
James Casey jamesc

Chef Software Seattle, WA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@tnm
Ted Nyman tnm
ὅσῳ κράτιστον κτημάτων εὐβουλία

California

@sjl
Steve Losh sjl
Move slow and make things.

Rochester, NY

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@wereHamster
Tomas Carnecky wereHamster

@interactivethings Galactic Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha

@dstnbrkr
Dustin Barker dstnbrkr
iOS at Facebook

Facebook Mountain View, CA

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@tosh
Thomas Schranz tosh

Blossom Vienna, Europe

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@WardCunningham
Ward Cunningham WardCunningham
Hacking federated wiki since 2011. Find our code in @fedwiki.

Cunningham & Cunningham, Inc. Portland, Oregon

@tlockney
Thomas Lockney tlockney
Building software @Nike-Inc. Distributed systems, functional programming, dogs, & music.

@Nike-Inc Portland, OR

@holman
Zach Holman holman
founder, @during

@during San Francisco

@jamis
Jamis Buck jamis

Smithfield, Utah, USA

@al3x
Alex Payne al3x

Portland, Oregon, USA

@takeo
Toby Sterrett takeo

@zendesk Portland, OR

@evanphx
Evan Phoenix evanphx

@hashicorp Los Angeles, CA

@pjhyett
PJ Hyett pjhyett

GitHub, Inc. San Francisco