Block or report user

Report or block saaineui

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@amatsuda
Akira Matsuda amatsuda
@ruby / @rails committer, Founder of @asakusarb, Chief Organizer of @rubykaigi

Freelance Tokyo, Japan

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@petkaantonov
Petka Antonov petkaantonov

Reaktor Helsinki, Finland

@pde
Peter Eckersley pde
I lead the technology projects team at EFF. We build things like HTTPS Everywhere, @certbot, @letsencrypt , Panopticlick, Privacy Badger and @AI-metrics.

@EFForg

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@leehambley
Lee Hambley leehambley

@mesosphere Hamburg, Germany

@hmason
Hilary Mason hmason

Fast Forward Labs New York, NY

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@vondersam
Samuel Rodríguez Medina vondersam
Junior Full Stack Web Developer, Rubyist.