Block or report user
  • NC, USA

Organizations

@WPTRT
@anjaaleksa
Marjan Nikolic anjaaleksa

Web is my game.

Serbia, Krusevac

@TDESK
TDESK TDESK

RAIDBOXES Münster, Germany

@lanche86
Milan lanche86

Devana Technologies Belgrade, Serbia

@swopnil
Mazharul Islam swopnil

ThemeXpert Dhaka, Bangladesh

@aristath
Aristeides Stathopoulos aristath

@Theme-Fusion, @presscodes Greece

@alisiddique
Ali Siddique alisiddique

Up Arrow Consulting Bangladesh

@jamesmehorter
James Mehorter jamesmehorter

Penske Media Corporation Northport, Maine

@shafiqpab
Md. Shafiqul Islam Shafiq shafiqpab

Hello there, I’m a Web Developer / PHP Programmer with 3+ Years of experience. "PHP Programming is my career and my passion" :)

BellaTech Systems Mirpur 2 ,Dhaka ,Bangladesh

@TheTracyL
Tracy Levesque TheTracyL

YIKES, Inc. Philadelphia, PA

@richaber
Richard Aber richaber

Nerdery Bloomington, MN

@gregrickaby
Greg Rickaby gregrickaby

Follower. Husband. Father. Bassist. Lead Front-End Developer @WebDevStudios

WebDevStudios Alabama

@BronsonQuick
Bronson Quick BronsonQuick

Senior WordPress Engineer @humanmade. Brisbane Australia

@crondeau
Christine Rondeau crondeau

Bluelime Media Vancouver BC

@vedovato
Andrei Vedovato vedovato

Americana, SP - Brasil

@paulgibbs
Paul Gibbs paulgibbs

@buddypress Lead Developer. WordPress Engineer at @humanmade.

Human Made Limited UK

@payingattention
// /∫ ∫∫ ∫prosodyVvVereableContext( (( [[ [( ( payingattention

Under Sensitive Construction, Empathy.party to Adwordvocate.com etc, unable to rush that kinda sorta regex-wise. #WhatWouldEmpathyDo still grinds against #WWAD?

empathy.party, empathy.money, empathy.market, worldwar.xxx, www.brandnew.link, www.prettypowerful.info, www.suitperpower.clothing/info, twitter.com/prettypowerfuli

@tonythomas01
Tony Thomas tonythomas01

GSoC'16 and Outreachy'12 Organization admin with the @wikimedia Foundation. Extended CE intern with @Igalia Loves code and web.

@amfoss @igalia @wikimedia Berlin

@jcaudle
Joseph Caudle jcaudle

University of Notre Dame South Bend, IN

@kevinbowe
Kevin Bowe kevinbowe

Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina