Block or report user

Report or block sadsfae

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@redhat-openstack @trystack @redhat-performance @multiplayerninja
@muhammadtaqi
Muhammad Taqi Hassan muhammadtaqi
Software Engineer with expertise in PHP/Symfony, Python and Sysadmin Linux. Also, codes Go and JavaScript.

Ciklum Islamabad, Pakistan

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux C++/Lua/Go Haskell Crystal
@andonebekasi
andi andonebekasi
belajar utk mengetahui
@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@crossan007
Charles crossan007
C# | PowerShell | Ansible | PHP | JavaScript | A/V Live Production

IQVia Horsham, PA

@ashcrow
Stephen Milner ashcrow
Python, Golang, Security, and much, much more. I ❤️ you.

Red Hat Parts Unknown

@stamaimer
stamaimer stamaimer

Tencent ShenZhen, China

@darvein
Dennis Ruiz darvein
Nextbrave founder

Nextbrave Bolivia

@geekodour
Hrishikesh Barman geekodour
makes lost of spelling mistakes. and i am not good at many things like math for example. which makes me sad sometimes.

@CodingClubGIMT India

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@jvandermeulen
Jorgen jvandermeulen

Conclusion Xforce The Netherlands

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@chanslor
Mike Chanslor chanslor

DevOps Engineer Birmingham, ALABAMA

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@alehhandro
Alex alehhandro
Sysadmin. Nothing more, nothing less.

Bucharest

@dstw
Didik Setiawan dstw
Free and Open Source Software Enthusiast

Surakarta, Indonesia

@gagomes
Goncalo Gomes gagomes

Amazon Dublin, Ireland

@Sudharsanrajendran
sudhar Sudharsanrajendran
Disruptive thinker, Enthusiastic learner, Motivational Speaker

@kgisl @TheCodeWalkers

@Havilland
Havilland

ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha

@rodrigodearaujo
Rodrigo de Araujo rodrigodearaujo
Video-maker, Fedora Contributor

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, .br

@asifmuradkhan
Asif Murad Khan asifmuradkhan
Linux System Administrator DevOps Engineer
@fredericorecsky
Frederico Recsky fredericorecsky

http://imovlr.com Taubaté - BR

@nkwd
Xiaochuan Wang nkwd

TP Solutions Adelaide, South Australia

@galeido
Pekka Leppänen galeido
Geek, DevOps, SecOps, Docker enthusiast

Earth

@akrzos
Alex Krzos akrzos
Senior Performance Engineer at Red Hat working on OpenShift on OpenStack Performance.

Red Hat Raleigh

@MattLombana
Matt Lombana MattLombana
Computer Science student at Cornell University. My interests are Computer Security, Open Source Software Development, and Machine Learning

Cary, NC

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@derekjhyang
Derek Yang derekjhyang
OpenStack Taiwan User Group co-originator

Chunghwa Telecom Taipei, Taiwan

@smalleni
Sai Sindhur Malleni smalleni
Software Engineer at Red Hat working on OpenStack

Red Hat, Inc. | NC State