Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

32 lines (28 sloc) 1.361 kb
Authors:
Andreas Krennmair <ak@newsbeuter.org>
Code Contributors:
Stefan Erben <stefan@erben.com>
Nico Golde <nico@ngolde.de>
Isaac Good <IsaacGood@gmail.com>
Michael Jahn <blackimperix@googlemail.com>
Jürgen Jung <juergen@winterkaelte.de>
Simon Koelsch
Achim Ledermüller <fritzenboe@gmail.com>
Adiel Mittmann <adiel@inf.ufsc.br>
nausun
Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
Frank Terbeck <ft@bewatermyfriend.org>
Translation Contributors:
cn Chinese (Simplified) joshyu <joshyupeng@gmail.com>
cn_TW Chinese (Traditional) Aeglos Lin <aeglos.lin@gmail.com>
es_ES Spanish (Spain) epsilon@correoe.no-ip.org
fr French Nicolas Martyanoff <nmartyanoff@gmail.com>
hu Hungarian Zsolt Udvari <udvzsolt@gmail.com>
it Italian Andrea Marchesini <baku@autistici.org>
nl Dutch Bart Van Loon <bart@inGen.be>
pl Polish Maciej Delmanowski <harnir@tty0.pl>
pt_BR Portuguese (Brazilian) Adiel Mittmann <adiel@inf.ufsc.br>
ru Russian Sergey Dryabzhinsky <killy.netsphere@gmail.com>
sv Swedish Niklas Grahn <terra.unknown@yahoo.com>
tr Turkish H.Gökhan SAR <hsa2@difuzyon.net>
uk Ukrainian Ivan Kovnatsky <sevenfourk@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.