Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 94 lines (92 sloc) 3.525 kB
6a3cfdc @certik the list of authors moved to the AUTHORS file
certik authored
1 All people who contributed to SymPy by sending at least a patch or more (in
abe9b36 @certik Better wording in the AUTHORS file
certik authored
2 the order of the date of their first contribution), except those who
d02eede Removing Kirill from credits.
Kirill Smelkov authored
3 explicitely didn't want to be mentioned:
6a3cfdc @certik the list of authors moved to the AUTHORS file
certik authored
4
5 Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>
3744c7c @fabianp Update my personal info
fabianp authored
6 Fabian Pedregosa <fabian@fseoane.net>
6a3cfdc @certik the list of authors moved to the AUTHORS file
certik authored
7 Jurjen N.E. Bos <jnebos@gmail.com>
8 Mateusz Paprocki <mattpap@gmail.com>
9 Marc-Etienne M.Leveille <protonyc@gmail.com>
10 Brian Jorgensen <brian.jorgensen@gmail.com>
11 Jason Gedge <inferno1386@gmail.com>
12 Robert Schwarz <lethargo@googlemail.com>
13 Pearu Peterson <pearu.peterson@gmail.com>
14 Fredrik Johansson <fredrik.johansson@gmail.com>
15 Chris Wu <chris.wu@gmail.com>
16 Ulrich Hecht <ulrich.hecht@gmail.com>
17 Goutham Lakshminarayan <dl.goutham@gmail.com>
18 David Lawrence <dmlawrence@gmail.com>
19 Jaroslaw Tworek <dev.jrx@gmail.com>
20 David Marek <h4wk.cz@gmail.com>
21 Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
22 Andrej Tokarčík <androsis@gmail.com>
23 Or Dvory <gidesa@gmail.com>
24 Saroj Adhikari <adh.saroj@gmail.com>
25 Pauli Virtanen <pav@iki.fi>
26 Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com>
27 James Aspnes <aspnes@cs.yale.edu>
28 Nimish Telang <ntelang@gmail.com>
29 Abderrahim Kitouni <a.kitouni@gmail.com>
30 Pan Peng <pengpanster@gmail.com>
31 Friedrich Hagedorn <friedrich_h@gmx.de>
32 Elrond der Elbenfuerst <elrond+sympy.org@samba-tng.org>
33 Rizgar Mella <rizgar.mella@gmail.com>
3756b9b @fxkr Updated Felix Kaiser's email address.
fxkr authored
34 Felix Kaiser <felix.kaiser@fxkr.net>
6a3cfdc @certik the list of authors moved to the AUTHORS file
certik authored
35 Roberto Nobrega <rwnobrega@gmail.com>
36 David Roberts <dvdr18@gmail.com>
37 Sebastian Krämer <basti.kr@gmail.com>
38 Vinzent Steinberg <vinzent.steinberg@gmail.com>
39 Riccardo Gori <goriccardo@gmail.com>
40 Case Van Horsen <casevh@gmail.com>
41 Stepan Roucka <stepan@roucka.eu>
42 Ali Raza Syed <arsyed@gmail.com>
43 Stefano Maggiolo <s.maggiolo@gmail.com>
44 Robert Cimrman <cimrman3@ntc.zcu.cz>
45 Bastian Weber <bastian.weber@gmx-topmail.de>
46 Sebastian Krause <sebastian.krause@gmx.de>
47 Sebastian Kreft <skreft@gmail.com>
48 Dan <coolg49964@gmail.com>
49 Alan Bromborsky <abrombo@verizon.net>
50 Boris Timokhin <qoqenator@gmail.com>
51 Robert <average.programmer@gmail.com>
52 Andy R. Terrel <aterrel@uchicago.edu>
53 Hubert Tsang <intsangity@gmail.com>
54 Konrad Meyer <konrad.meyer@gmail.com>
55 Henrik Johansson <henjo2006@gmail.com>
56 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
c918bde @certik Freddie added to credits
certik authored
57 Freddie Witherden <freddie@witherden.org>
81f4cb6 @certik Brian added to credits
certik authored
58 Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com>
0c8045d @certik Adding Andrew to credits
certik authored
59 Andrew Straw <strawman@astraw.com>
4ce8663 @certik Kaifeng added to credits
certik authored
60 Kaifeng Zhu <cafeeee@gmail.com>
7e1258f @certik Ted added to credits
certik authored
61 Ted Horst <ted.horst@earthlink.net>
21f65e3 @certik Akshay and Aaron added to credits
certik authored
62 Akshay Srinivasan <akshaysrinivasan@gmail.com>
63 Aaron Meurer <asmeurer@gmail.com>
d5ba1e0 @fabianp Barry Wardell added to the credits
fabianp authored
64 Barry Wardell <barry.wardell@gmail.com>
651b362 @certik Tomasz added to credits
certik authored
65 Tomasz Buchert <thinred@gmail.com>
272f0f0 @vks Vinay added to credits
vks authored
66 Vinay Kumar <gnulinooks@gmail.com>
6b7f122 @vks add Johann to credits
vks authored
67 Johann Cohen-Tanugi <johann.cohentanugi@gmail.com>
e078709 @certik Jochen added to credits
certik authored
68 Jochen Voss <voss@seehuhn.de>
2a884e7 @certik Luke, Chris, Thomas, Florian and Nicolas added to credits. Welcome!
certik authored
69 Luke Peterson <hazelnusse@gmail.com>
70 Chris Smith <smichr@gmail.com>
71 Thomas Sidoti <TSidoti@gmail.com>
72 Florian Mickler <florian@mickler.org>
73 Nicolas Pourcelot <nicolas.pourcelot@gmail.com>
c7d8d04 @certik Ben added to credits
certik authored
74 Ben Goodrich <goodrich.ben@gmail.com>
66164fe @certik Toon added to credits
certik authored
75 Toon Verstraelen <Toon.Verstraelen@UGent.be>
41c97fb @fabianp Added Ronan Lamy <ronan.lamy@gmail.com> to the credits
fabianp authored
76 Ronan Lamy <ronan.lamy@gmail.com>
02413ed @certik James and Ryan added to credits
certik authored
77 James Abbatiello <abbeyj@gmail.com>
78 Ryan Krauss <ryanlists@gmail.com>
65f8025 @certik Bill added to credits
certik authored
79 Bill Flynn <wflynny@gmail.com>
3abff22 @vks Welcome to SymPy!
vks authored
80 Jorn Baayen <jorn.baayen@gmail.com>
81 Eh Tan <tan2tan2@gmail.com>
82 Renato Coutinho <renato.coutinho@gmail.com>
83 Oscar Benjamin
b8f94c6 @certik Øyvind added to credits
certik authored
84 Øyvind Jensen <jensen.oyvind@gmail.com>
885f7b1 @vks Welcome to SymPy!
vks authored
85 Julio Idichekop Filho <idichekop@yahoo.com.br>
3d6556f @vks Welcome to SymPy!
vks authored
86 Łukasz Pankowski <lukpank@o2.pl>
770f555 @vks credits
vks authored
87 Chu-Ching Huang <cchuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw>
cf50331 @certik Fernando added to credits
certik authored
88 Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu>
91704b2 @asmeurer Add Raffaele to credits. Welcome to SymPy!
asmeurer authored
89 Raffaele De Feo <alberthilbert@gmail.com>
c06601e @vks Welcome to SymPy!
vks authored
90 Christian Muise <christian.muise@gmail.com>
d4051c7 @asmeurer Add Kazuo to credits. Welcome to SymPy!
asmeurer authored
91 Kazuo Thow <kazuo.thow@gmail.com>
94759fc @asmeurer Add Jez to credits. Welcome to SymPy!
asmeurer authored
92 Jezreel Ng <jezreel@gmail.com>
7f33fc1 @certik Matthew added into AUTHORS
certik authored
93 Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.