Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

76 lines (64 sloc) 2.32 kb
=============
Salt Authors
=============
Whos Who in Salt
============================
The Man With the Plan
----------------------------
Thomas S Hatch is the main developer of Salt. He is the founder, owner,
maintainer and lead of the Salt project, as well as author of the majority
of the Salt code and documentation.
Documentation System
----------------------------
The documentation system was put together by Seth House, much of the
documentation is being maintained by Seth
Developers
----------------------------
Aaron Bull Schaefer <aaron@elasticdog.com>
Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce@gmail.com>
Antti Kaihola <akaihol+github@ambitone.com>
archme <archme.mail@gmail.com>
Brad Barden <brad@mifflinet.net>
Brian Wagner <wags@wagsworld.net>
Carlo Pires <carlopires@gmail.com>
Chris Scheller <schelcj@umich.edu>
Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
Clint Savage <herlo1@gmail.com>
Corey Quinn <corey@sequestered.net>
David Boucha <boucha@gmail.com>
Doug Renn <renn@nestegg.com>
Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
epoelke@gmail.com <epoelke@heartflow.com>
Eric Poelke <epoelke@gmail.com>
Erik Nolte <enolte@beyondoblivion.com>
Evan Borgstrom <evan@fatbox.ca>
Jed Glazner <jglazner@coldcrow.com>
Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
Jeff Schroeder <jeffschroeder@computer.org>
Jonas Buckner <buckner.jonas@gmail.com>
Joseph Hall <perlhoser@gmail.com>
Kent Tenney <ktenney@gmail.com>
Marc Abramowitz <marc+github@marc-abramowitz.com>
Markus Gattol <markus.gattol@sunoano.org>
Martin Schnabel <mb0@mb0.org>
Matthew Printz <hipokrit@gmail.com>
Matthias Teege <matthias-git@mteege.de>
Maxim Burgerhout <maxim@wzzrd.com>
Mitch Anderson <mitch@metauser.net>
Nathaniel Whiteinge <seth@eseth.com>
Nigel Owen <nigelowen2.gmail.com>
Pedro Algarvio <pedro@algarvio.me>
Pierre Carrier <pierre@spotify.com>
Rhys Elsmore <me@rhys.io>
Seth House <seth@eseth.com>
Seth Vidal <skvidal@fedoraproject.org>
Thomas Schreiber <tom@rizumu.us>
Thomas S Hatch <thatch45@gmail.com>
Tor Hveem <xt@bash.no>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Wieland Hoffmann <themineo+github@gmail.com>
Growing Community
--------------------------------
Salt is a rapidly growing project with a large community, to view all
contributors please check ohloh, this file can sometimes be out of date:
https://www.ohloh.net/p/salt/contributors
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.