Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

adding my name to AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 548cc3642ac6cf22c382c46f2478d6c35e721746 1 parent 2e1cf1f
@rubic rubic authored
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0  AUTHORS
View
1  AUTHORS
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Eric Poelke <epoelke@gmail.com>
Erik Nolte <enolte@beyondoblivion.com>
Evan Borgstrom <evan@fatbox.ca>
Jed Glazner <jglazner@coldcrow.com>
+Jeff Bauer <jbauer@rubic.com>
Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
Jeff Schroeder <jeffschroeder@computer.org>
Jonas Buckner <buckner.jonas@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.