Permalink
Browse files

Contributors - update lists prior to v2.11.1

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 2c025ed commit 4c7110d41682cd65f71e4460b2655b69340050b8 @samaaron committed Dec 16, 2016
Showing with 13 additions and 14 deletions.
  1. +13 −14 CONTRIBUTORS.md
View
@@ -72,10 +72,10 @@ Previous members:
In addition to the Sonic Pi Core Team, we would like to extend our
thanks to the following developers who have donated their time and
effort to help grow and improve the Sonic Pi code base:
-
-* [Sam Aaron](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=samaaron) (3988)
+
+* [Sam Aaron](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=samaaron) (4001)
* [Joseph Wilk](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=josephwilk) (159)
-* [Ethan Crawford](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=ethancrawford) (139)
+* [Ethan Crawford](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=ethancrawford) (140)
* [Jeremy Weatherford](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=jweather) (127)
* [Hanno Zulla](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=hzulla) (127)
* [Xavier Riley](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=xavriley) (88)
@@ -97,15 +97,15 @@ effort to help grow and improve the Sonic Pi code base:
* [Sebastien Rannou](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=aimxhaisse) (3)
* [Mark Paton](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=frobby) (3)
* [Will Stephenson](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=wstephenson) (2)
-* [Scott Kitterman](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=kitterma) (2)
-* [Mistral Contrastin](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=madgen) (2)
* [Phil Hagelberg](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=technomancy) (2)
+* [Mistral Contrastin](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=madgen) (2)
* [Daniel Canelhas](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=dcanelhas) (2)
-* [Ben Nuttall](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=bennuttall) (2)
+* [Scott Kitterman](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=kitterma) (2)
* [Louis Pilfold](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=lpil) (2)
* [Michael Henry](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=neoCrimeLabs) (2)
* [Bruce Adams](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=bruceadams) (2)
* [William W. Wu](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=willy-vvu) (2)
+* [Ben Nuttall](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=bennuttall) (2)
* [Franz Laügt](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=znarf94) (2)
* [Christoph B. Wurzinger](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=chbw) (1)
* [Jose Añasco](https://github.com/samaaron/sonic-pi/commits?author=merongivian) (1)
@@ -154,7 +154,6 @@ effort to help grow and improve the Sonic Pi code base:
The following volunteers have generously helped to translate Sonic Pi
into additional languages:
-
* Hanno Zulla (114)
* Łukasz Siwiński (108)
* Kenichi Kanai (88)
@@ -171,23 +170,23 @@ into additional languages:
* Nicolas Dermine (10)
* Daria Szatan (9)
* Ole Erik Yrvin (8)
-* Berkin Kadiroğlu (7)
+* Paulo Chiliguano (7)
* Jan Lund (7)
* Tiago Morais Morgado (7)
-* Paulo Chiliguano (7)
+* Berkin Kadiroğlu (7)
* Олексій Овдієнко (6)
-* Keiko Machiya (6)
* Matthieu Ottaviani (6)
* Mahmutcan İlhandağ (6)
+* Keiko Machiya (6)
* Daniele Paradiso (6)
* Hannes Fritz (5)
-* Servaas Tilkin (4)
+* Hayato Osanai (5)
* Marco Giordano (4)
-* Miroslav Hrabal (4)
+* Servaas Tilkin (4)
* Diego Gurnari (4)
* Thomas G. Kristensen (4)
* Francisco Llaryora (4)
-* Hayato Osanai (4)
+* Miroslav Hrabal (4)
* artyomisflash@mail.ru (4)
* Martin Zeilinger (3)
* Yang Wanjun (3)
@@ -210,9 +209,9 @@ into additional languages:
* Samuel El-Borai (2)
* Dimitris Panokostas (2)
* Brujo Rojas (2)
-* Sebastien van der Kwast (2)
* André Sá (2)
* Szymon Jakubiak (2)
+* Sebastien van der Kwast (2)
* Vincent Renard (2)
* Anders Berggren (2)
* Serge Stinckwich (2)

0 comments on commit 4c7110d

Please sign in to comment.