Permalink
Browse files

Extensions

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 286bdca commit cec2f99040285ac972050f37f874e8b4f845145e @fahad19 fahad19 committed Oct 4, 2010
Showing with 40 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 07-extensions/00.md
  2. +6 −0 07-extensions/01-themes.md
  3. +31 −0 07-extensions/02-plugins.md
View
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+# Extensions
+
+Download themes and plugins to extend your Croogo powered website.
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+# Themes
+
+Requires Croogo 1.3.x or higher
+
+* [Minimal](http://fahad19.com/blog/minimal-theme) by Fahad Ibnay Heylaal
+* [Simple](http://andrw.net/blog/simple-theme-released-for-croogo-132) by Andrew Weir
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+# Plugins
+
+#### Compatible with Croogo 1.3.2 or higher:
+
+* [Advertising](http://github.com/chroposnos/Advertising-Croogo-Plugin) by Israel Segundo
+* [CKEditor](http://github.com/Scoup/geecktec_ckeditor) by Léo Haddad
+* [Cumulus](http://github.com/chroposnos/cumulus) by Israel Segundo
+* [DebugKit](http://github.com/fahad19/debug_kit) by Mark Story
+* [Flattr](http://github.com/muxe/Croogo-Flattr-Plugin) by Max Dörfler
+* [Flickr Module](http://github.com/chroposnos/flickr_module) by Israel Segundo
+* [Gallery](http://github.com/phpedinei/gallery) by Edinei L. Cipriani
+* [Language Selector](http://github.com/smarek/langbar) by Marek Sebera
+* [Markdown](http://fahad19.com/blog/markdown-plugin) by Fahad Ibnay Heylaal
+* [Nodethumb](http://github.com/firecreek/nodethumb) by Darren Moore
+* [Ping Service](http://github.com/rayhan/ping_service) by Md. Rayhan Chowdhury
+* [Poll](http://github.com/chroposnos/poll) by Israel Segundo
+* [Poll](http://github.com/primeminister/poll) by Zijad Redžić and Charlie van de Kerkhof
+* [Sitemap](http://github.com/traedamatic/croogo_sitemap_plugin) by Nicolas Traeder
+* [Social Bookmarks](http://github.com/fahad19/social_bookmarks) by Fahad Ibnay Heylaal
+* [Typed Tags](http://scvgeo.com/blog/typed-tags-croogo-plugin) by Felipe Garcia Hernandez
+* [Video Widget](http://github.com/chroposnos/video_widget) by Israel Segundo
+
+#### Not compatible with the latest version of Croogo (yet)
+
+* [Cycle](http://www.shift8creative.com/blog/cycle-plugin) by Tom Maiaroto
+* [Geshi](http://github.com/phpedinei/geshi) by Edinei L. Cipriani
+* [Highlighter](http://github.com/jacmoe/highlighter) by Jacob Moen
+* [Html Cache](http://github.com/mcurry/html_cache) by Matt Curry
+* [Markitup](http://github.com/jacmoe/markitup) by Jacob Moen
+* [Syntax](http://codaset.com/jeremyharris/croogo-syntax-plugin) by Jeremy Harris
+* [Tag Cloud](http://github.com/andruu/Croogo-Tagcloud-Plugin) by Andrew Weir

0 comments on commit cec2f99

Please sign in to comment.