Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: declarative-di…
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (27 sloc) 1.23 kB
The C implementation of dpkg was originally written by:
Ian Jackson <ian@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
based on the Perl implementation by:
Matt Welsh <mdw@sunsite.unc.edu>
Carl Streeter <streeter@cae.wisc.edu>
Ian Murdock <imurdock@debian.org>
It is currently maintained by:
Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org> (translation coordinator)
and has previously been maintained by:
Frank Lichtenheld <djpig@debian.org> (2006-2009)
Brendan O'Dea <bod@debian.org> (2006-2007)
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com> (2004-2005)
Adam Heath <doogie@brainfood.com> (2001-2003)
Wichert Akkerman <wakkerma@debian.org> (1999-2003)
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org> (1999-2001)
Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org> (1998)
J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@wi.LeidenUniv.nl> (1998)
James Troup <jjtroup@comp.brad.ac.uk> (1998)
Nils Rennebarth <nils@debian.org> (1998)
Klee Dienes <klee@debian.org> (1997)
Guy Maor <maor@ece.utexas.edu> (1997)
Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de> (1996)
Countless other people have contributed to dpkg (see THANKS) and provided
code for which they claim copyright (see debian/copyright). Many thanks
to them all.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.