Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block samflores

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@caravanapi @GuruPI
@stuartsierra
Stuart Sierra stuartsierra

@clubhouse New York, NY

@gigasquid
Carin Meier gigasquid
Pursuing snarks with forks with hope. Clojure and ML. Committer and PMC member of Apache (Incubating) MXNet

Cincinnati, OH

@matz
Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz

Ruby Association,NaCl,Heroku,Etc. Matsue, Japan

@robbyrussell
Robby Russell robbyrussell
VP Engineering/Partner @planetargon. Old-timer Ruby on Rails developer. Creator of @ohmyzsh. Host of Maintainable Software Podcast he/him/his

Planet Argon, LLC Portland, Oregon

@alexgibson
Alex Gibson alexgibson
Senior Front End Developer @ Mozilla

Mozilla Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

@marcelorsoares
Marcelo Soares marcelorsoares
PHP and Python Programmer!

Teresina - Piauí

@dmitryrck
Dmitry Rocha dmitryrck
Full Stack Web Developer · Automated Test Specialist

Auckland, New Zealand

@guilhermechapiewski
Guilherme Chapiewski guilhermechapiewski

Cambrian Park, California, USA

@dannluciano
Dann Luciano dannluciano

IFPI São Raimundo Nonato

@rafaelp
Rafael Lima rafaelp
Sou um "hacker da vida", empreendedor digital, desenvolvedor de software e profundo conhecedor de tecnologia e negócios.

@BoletoSimples @Impulso @AmpliarDigital Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

@dcrec1
Diego Carrion dcrec1

@VelocityCloud Sao Paulo - Brazil

@lucasmncastro
Lucas Castro lucasmncastro
Ruby Developer since 2007. Beyond coding, I love to play capoeira, play harmonica and play with my family.

@castroebarros Brazil

@henriquebastos
Henrique Bastos henriquebastos
Interested in autonomy hacking

Niterói, Brasil

@bastos
Tiago Bastos bastos
LET THERE BE LIGHT!

@plexinc São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@madsonviana
Madson Viana madsonviana
Java developer and Golang enthusiast

Cast Group Brasília - DF

@sferik
Erik Berlin sferik
Maker, Breaker

@breakeraudio San Francisco

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@caironoleto
Cairo Noleto caironoleto
Engineer Manager

@appprova Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

@itod
Todd Ditchendorf itod
Indie maker of @fluidapp, @ShapesApp, @fakeapp & @RunwayUML. Converts tabs to spaces.

Celestial Teapot USA

@olabini
Ola Bini olabini

Centro de Autonomía Digital Quito, Ecuador

@thiagopradi
Thiago Pradi thiagopradi
I turn cuca into software & science.

JobScore Jaraguá do Sul, SC, Brasil

@rafaelss
Rafael Souza rafaelss
Software Developer at @vnda

@vnda Canoas/RS/Brazil

@cv
Carlos Villela cv

Doximity São Paulo

@practicingruby
Gregory Brown practicingruby
Business analyst, author, and software developer. Writing 'Programming Beyond Practices' for O'Reilly.

Practicing Developer New Haven, CT

@obie
Obie Fernandez obie
Consultant, 20+ year veteran of professional software development, serial entrepreneur, and best-selling author

Kickass Consulting Atlanta, GA

@viniciusteles
Vinicius Teles viniciusteles

Casal Partiu Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@tapajos
Marcos Tapajós tapajos

Senior Software Engineer at @Decisiv Earth

@dtsato
Danilo Sato dtsato

ThoughtWorks Chicago, IL

@arthurgeek
Arthur Zapparoli arthurgeek

askCharlie Berlin, Germany

@georgeguimaraes
George Guimarães georgeguimaraes

@plataformatec São Paulo, Brazil

@akitaonrails
Fabio Akita akitaonrails
OmniTrade co-founder (crypto exchange). Codeminer 42 co-founder (offshore outsourcing). THECONF organizer (since 2017). Ex-Rubyconf Brasil Organizer (2008-2016)

Codeminer 42 Brazil

@derencius
Marcus Derencius derencius
Web Developer since 98

Ubatuba, São Paulo, Brazil

@carlosbrando
Carlos Brando carlosbrando

Enjoei São Paulo, Brazil

@weldyss
Weldys Santos weldyss
Developer

Creative Pack São Luís, MA, Brazil

@cleitonfco
Cleiton Francisco cleitonfco

Jus Navigandi Teresina, PI, Brasil

@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires
I'm Developer and Entrepreneur. Only this!

@girassolbit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@chad
Chad Fowler chad

Microsoft Arkansas

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.