Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
45 lines (44 sloc) 1.6 KB
{
"name": "strftime",
"description": "strftime for JavaScript",
"version": "0.10.0",
"homepage": "http://samhuri.net/proj/strftime",
"author": "Sami Samhuri <sami@samhuri.net>",
"contributors": [
"Alexandr Nikitin (https://github.com/alexandrnikitin)",
"Andrew Pirondini of iFixit (https://github.com/andrewjpiro)",
"Andrew Schaaf <andrew@andrewschaaf.com> (https://github.com/andrewschaaf)",
"Ayman Nedjmeddine (https://github.com/IOAyman)",
"Cory Heslip (https://github.com/cheslip)",
"Forbes Lindesay (https://github.com/ForbesLindesay)",
"John Zwinck (https://github.com/jzwinck)",
"Joost Hietbrink (https://github.com/joost)",
"Kevin Jin (https://github.com/Kevin-Jin)",
"Michael J. (https://github.com/michaeljayt)",
"Peter deHaan (https://github.com/pdehaan)",
"Rob Colburn <rob@robcolburn.com> (https://github.com/robcolburn)",
"Ryan Regalado (https://github.com/d48)",
"Ryan Stafford (https://github.com/ryanstafford)",
"Sami Samhuri <sami@samhuri.net> (https://github.com/samsonjs)",
"Stian Grytøyr (https://github.com/stiang)",
"TJ Holowaychuk (https://github.com/tj)",
"w0den (https://github.com/w0den)"
],
"keywords": ["strftime", "format", "string", "time", "date"],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/samsonjs/strftime.git"
},
"bugs": {
"email": "sami@samhuri.net",
"url": "https://github.com/samsonjs/strftime/issues"
},
"main": "./strftime.js",
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.2.0"
},
"license": "MIT",
"dependencies": {},
"devDependencies": {},
"optionalDependencies": {}
}