Block or report user

Report or block sandroweb

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@jjfernandes87
Julio Fernandes Jr jjfernandes87
iOS Developer, Swift, Objective-c, watchOS, tvOS.

@XPInvestimentos

@matheusml
Matheus Lima matheusml
JavaScript Developer @carta

Niterói - Rio de Janeiro

@leandrooriente
Leandro Oriente leandrooriente

@getndazn Amsterdam - Netherlands

@willianjusten
Willian Justen willianjusten
I'm a software engineer that loves to work with challenging and creative projects.

@toptal ✈️

@jeremyckahn
Jeremy Kahn jeremyckahn
I love to make creative tools to empower and inspire people!

@Jellyvision Chicago, IL

@endel
Endel Dreyer endel
Freelance Software Engineer & Game Developer.

@gamestdio Brazil

@isaaceliape
Isaac Eliape isaaceliape
Brazilian front end developer living in Dublin Ireland

Dublin Ireland

@jonasmello
Jonas Mello jonasmello

Hogarth Worldwide Limited Porto Alegre

@JoaoMosmann
João Mosmann JoaoMosmann
I'm not a unicorn

Automsoft Dublin

@GoodBoyDigital
Mat Groves GoodBoyDigital
Creative coder, all about #Javascript, #WebGL, #optimisation. creator of #PixiJS. Co-founder of https://www.goodboydigital.com

Goodboy Digital London UK

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@dbasilioesp
David Basilio Espitalher dbasilioesp

Porto Alegre - Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil

@ricardobeat
Ricardo Tomasi ricardobeat

Booking.com Amsterdam, NL

@EvandroLG
Evandro Leopoldino Gonçalves EvandroLG
senior apprentice 🤓

BetBright Dublin, Ireland

@wagnermoschini
Wagner Moschini wagnermoschini
Lead Software Engineer @loggi

@loggi Sao Paulo, Brasil

@tiagoschenkel
Tiago Schenkel tiagoschenkel

@GoodgameStudios Hamburg, Germany