Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

97 lines (92 sloc) 3.807 kb
@users
Feature:
In order to correct mistakes or reflect my evolving personality
As a registered user
I should be able to delete my account
Scenario: delete a user with no works
When I am logged in as "downthemall" with password "password"
And I go to downthemall's user page
And I follow "Profile"
Then I should see "Delete My Account"
When I follow "Delete My Account"
Then I should not see "Do you want to orphan or delete your works?"
And I should see "You have successfully deleted your account."
And I should not see "log out"
And I should see "Log in"
When I fill in "User name" with "downthemall"
And I fill in "Password" with "password"
And I press "Log in"
Then I should get the error message for wrong username or password
Scenario: delete a user and delete the works
When I am logged in as "otheruser" with password "secret"
And all emails have been delivered
And I post the work "To be deleted"
And I go to the works page
Then I should see "To be deleted"
When I go to otheruser's user page
And I follow "Profile"
Then I should see "Delete My Account"
When I follow "Delete My Account"
Then I should see "What do you want to do with your works?"
When I choose "Delete completely"
And I press "Save"
Then I should see "You have successfully deleted your account."
And 1 email should be delivered
And I should not see "log out"
And I should see "Log in"
When I fill in "User name" with "otheruser"
And I fill in "Password" with "password"
And I press "Log in"
Then I should get the error message for wrong username or password
When I go to the works page
Then I should not see "To be deleted"
Scenario: delete a user and orphan the works
Given I have an orphan account
When I am logged in as "orphaner" with password "secret"
And all emails have been delivered
And I post the work "To be orphaned"
And I go to the works page
Then I should see "To be orphaned"
And I should see "orphaner" within "#main"
When I go to orphaner's user page
And I follow "Profile"
Then I should see "Delete My Account"
When I follow "Delete My Account"
Then I should see "What do you want to do with your works?"
When I choose "Change my pseud to 'orphan' and attach to the orphan account"
And I press "Save"
Then I should see "You have successfully deleted your account."
And 0 emails should be delivered
And I should not see "log out"
And I should see "Log in"
When I fill in "User name" with "otheruser"
And I fill in "Password" with "password"
And I press "Log in"
Then I should get the error message for wrong username or password
When I go to the works page
Then I should see "To be orphaned"
And I should see "orphan_account"
And I should not see "orphaner"
Scenario: delete a user with a collection
Given I have an orphan account
When I am logged in as "moderator" with password "password"
And all emails have been delivered
And I create the collection "fake"
And I go to the collections page
Then I should see "fake"
And I should see "moderator" within "#main"
When I go to moderator's user page
And I follow "Profile"
Then I should see "Delete My Account"
When I follow "Delete My Account"
Then I should see "You have 1 collection(s) under the following pseuds: moderator."
When I choose "Change my pseud to 'orphan' and attach to the orphan account"
And I press "Save"
Then I should see "You have successfully deleted your account."
And 0 emails should be delivered
And I should not see "log out"
And I should see "Log in"
When I go to the collections page
Then I should see "fake"
And I should see "orphan_account"
And I should not see "moderator"
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.