Block or report user

Report or block satyarohith

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@kevinkassimo
Kevin (Kun) "Kassimo" Qian kevinkassimo
Mildly an IDIOT. Senior at UCLA. @google Summer Software Engineering Intern 2018 and worked on @ampproject. Currently learning slowly from @denoland

Prev: @ampproject @google UCLA

@pantharshit00
Harshit Pant pantharshit00
17 yo dev working on something 😝.

@prisma Almora

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Microsoft All over the place

@TalAter
Tal Ater TalAter
Founder and CTO @DAVFoundation. Open sourcer. Author of Building Progressive Web Apps (O'Reilly).

@DAVFoundation Tel Aviv, Israel

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@kitze
Kitze kitze
JS

React Academy Gdansk, Poland

@s0md3v
Somdev Sangwan s0md3v
I make things, I break things and I make things that break things. Twitter: @s0md3v
@basarat
Basarat Ali Syed basarat
That #TypeScript guy. If you like my work please click the follow button 🌹

Melbourne, Australia

@basus
Shrutarshi Basu basus

Cornell University Ithaca, NY

@jdxcode
Jeff Dickey jdxcode
CLI Engineer for @heroku and author of @oclif

Heroku Portland, Oregon

@gsathya
Sathya Gunasekaran gsathya

@google San Francisco, USA

@niftylettuce
niftylettuce niftylettuce

@ladjs @koajs @expressjs

@kt3k
Yoshiya Hinosawa kt3k
A software engineer. Creating JS framework @capsidjs. kt3k <= kata-tataki <= 肩叩き

self-employed @capsidjs Tokyo, Japan

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

PID 1

@qti3e
Parsa Ghadimi qti3e
17 yo / High schooler / Inactive atm
@rtsuk
Rob Tsuk rtsuk
Working on making Rust a first class language for writing Fuchsia software.

@google Cupertino, CA

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@jossmac
Joss Mackison jossmac
I make things, mostly with JavaScript.

@Thinkmill Sydney, Australia

@joshwcomeau
Joshua Comeau joshwcomeau
Software developer. Makes stuff.

@Khan Montreal, QC

@alexandrudima
Alexandru Dima alexandrudima
Software engineer at Microsoft, creator of Monaco Editor, and primary author for major portions of VS Code.

Microsoft Switzerland

@timneutkens
Tim Neutkens timneutkens
21 years old dutch guy. Actively developing packages for all things Javascript 🚀 :shipit:

Knegsel, The Netherlands

@rdev
Max rdev
Building things・JavaScript

@zeit Bali

@samdenty
Sam Denty samdenty
ᅠᅠᅠ⚡ Full stack developer ⚡ᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠ ᅠᅠᅠReact ⚛ Typescript​ᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠᅠ

samdd Ireland

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Not checking GitHub notifications. Email me for urgent issues. Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@jaredpalmer
Jared Palmer jaredpalmer
Lead Engineer @palmerhq, Speaker.

@PalmerHQ New York, NY

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io.

@facebook Groningen, The Netherlands

@matiasinsaurralde
Matias Insaurralde matiasinsaurralde
software developer (most of the time), infosec enthusiast, human being, self-taught. 23 years.

@TykTechnologies Paraguay

@KunalKene1797
Kunal Kene KunalKene1797
Developer of Black Box Custom Kernel Series and few other projects. This human also loves working on user experience design and working on open source projects.

Engineering Student India

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@morajabi
Mohammad Rajabifard morajabi
Mo ∙ JavaScript / React ∙ An eye for design ∙ A hand in photography ∙ Happier than ever since dropping out of high school, honestly ∙ 18 y.o.

@therepm relocating to Europe

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@kovidgoyal
Kovid Goyal kovidgoyal
Principal developer of calibre and kitty

Mumbai, India

@SaraVieira
Sara Vieira SaraVieira
I make useless stuff for the funsies. Dev advocate at @yldio

@yldio Portugal

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr
Working on @withspectrum, the community platform of the future. ✌️ Speciality coffee geek and big skier ☕️

@github Vienna, Austria

@hemanth
hemanth.hm hemanth
A computer polyglot CLI, web and unix philosophy ❤️'r. Part of @yeoman. Google Developer Expert. Community leader @duckduckgo Co-organizer of @bangalorejs

@paypal India