Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
55 lines (41 sloc) 1.67 KB
Liquidsoap 1.0.0
Copyright 2003-2011 Savonet team
Email : savonet-users@lists.sourceforge.net
Homepage: http://savonet.sf.net/
Trac : http://savonet.rastageeks.org/
INSTALLATION
============
See the INSTALL file.
DOCUMENTATION
=============
Some documentation is available on our website:
http://savonet.sf.net/
You should find some HTML doc in the distribution:
doc/html/index.html
LICENSE
=======
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details, fully stated in the COPYING
file at the root of the liquidsoap distribution.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA
AUTHORS
=======
* Developers:
David Baelde <david.baelde@ens-lyon.org>
Romain Beauxis <toots@rastageeks.org>
Samuel Mimram <samuel.mimram@ens-lyon.org>
Vincent Tabard <vincent@radiopytagor.com>
* Contributors:
Florent Bouchez <florent.bouchez@ens-lyon.org>
Julien Cristau <julien.cristau@ens-lyon.org>
Stéphane Gimenez <stephane.gimenez@ens-lyon.org>
Clément Renard <clement.renard@ens-lyon.org>
Sattisvar Tandabany <sattisvar.tandabany@ens-lyon.org>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.