Block or report user

Report or block sc0ttman

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Calgary
@dkarter
Dorian Karter dkarter
I'm a developer at @hashrocket. I ❤️ functional programming, Elixir, JavaScript, and Ruby.

@hashrocket Chicago, USA

@packagethief
Jeffrey Hardy packagethief
No war for heavy metal

Basecamp Ontario, Canada

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@keith
Keith Smiley keith
iOS @lyft

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@mrmrs
murmurs mrmrs
Trying to make the web fast, highly readable, 100% responsive, and easy to navigate. Working on http://compositor.io

@c8r London

@tamersalama
Tamer Salama tamersalama

Noria Technologies Calgary, AB

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco

@tylermercier
Tyler Mercier tylermercier
🖥 from 🇨🇦

@Shopify Ottawa, ON

@ekryski
Eric Kryski ekryski
I wanna go fast!

@bullish-ventures Calgary

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@auser
Ari auser

FullStack.io NYC

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas
Previously: Twitter Lite/Web tech lead

San Francisco, CA

@soffes
Sam Soffes soffes
Developer & Designer

@lyft San Francisco

@mitchellsimoens
Mitchell Simoens mitchellsimoens

Sencha Inc Gainesville, Florida USA

@stevedev
Steve Thompson stevedev
Software Developer @ Clio.com

@clio Clio Calgary, AB, Canada

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro
Designer, developer making JS plugins @metafizzy

Metafizzy Alexandria, VA

@tjstein
TJ tjstein

@MeUndies Los Angeles, CA

@schneems
Richard Schneeman schneems
2016 Ruby Hero. Top 50 Rails contributors. Former Adjunct professor at UT. Married to Ruby, literally.

@heroku Austin, Tx

@Theaxiom
Travis Rowland Theaxiom
Don't wait for tomorrow for what you can do today.

CEO at D11y.co Portland, OR USA

@madrobby
Thomas Fuchs madrobby

Slash7 LLC Philadelphia, PA

@jamis
Jamis Buck jamis

Smithfield, Utah, USA

@jeremy
Jeremy Daer jeremy
this is a cool site right

@basecamp Phoenix, AZ

@josh
Joshua Peek josh
I work here.

GitHub San Francisco, CA