Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
55 lines (54 sloc) 2.95 KB
Adriaan Moors <(λx.λy.x@y) (adriaan.moors)(typesafe.com)>
Alden Torres <(λx.λy.x@y) (aldenml)(gmail.com)>
Alex Parvulescu <(λx.λy.x@y) (alex.parvulescu)(gmail.com)>
Amir Shaikhha <(λx.λy.x@y) (amir.shaikhha)(typesafe.com)>
Antonio Cunei <(λx.λy.x@y) (antonio.cunei)(typesafe.com)>
Daniel Ratiu <(λx.λy.x@y) (ratiud)(googlemail.com)>
Dan Kilman <(λx.λy.x@y) (dankilman)(gmail.com)>
David Bernard <(λx.λy.x@y) (david.bernard.31)(gmail.com)>
David Taylor <(λx.λy.x@y) (davidtaylor)(foursquare.com)>
Donna Malayeri <(λx.λy.x@y) (lindydonna)(gmail.com)>
Donny Nadolny <(λx.λy.x@y) (donny.nadolny)(gmail.com)>
Emac Shen <(λx.λy.x@y) (bishen)(ebay.com)>
Eric Molitor <(λx.λy.x@y) (eric)(molitor.org)>
Ervan Dew <(λx.λy.x@y) (ervandew)(gmail.com)>
Eugene Vigdorchik <(λx.λy.x@y) (eugene.vigdorchik)(gmail.com)>
Fabian Steeg <(λx.λy.x@y) (fsteeg)(gmail.com)>
François Garillot <(λx.λy.x@y) (francois)(garillot.net)>
Hubert Plociniczak <(λx.λy.x@y) (hubert.plociniczak)(gmail.com)>
Iulian Dragos <(λx.λy.x@y) (iulian.dragos)(typesafe.com)>
Ivan Kuraj <(λx.λy.x@y) (ivan.kuraj)(epfl.ch)>
James Earl Douglas <(λx.λy.x@y) (james)(earldouglas.com)>
Jedd Haberstro <(λx.λy.x@y) (jedd.haberstro)(typesafe.com)>
Jeremy Heiner <(λx.λy.x@y) (ScalaProtractor)(gmail.com)>
Jerzy Müller <(λx.λy.x@y) (sidus.gemini)(gmail.com)>
Jin Mingjian <(λx.λy.x@y) (jin.phd)(gmail.com)>
Jon Mundorf <(λx.λy.x@y) (ejmundorf)(gmail.com)>
Joshua Suereth <(λx.λy.x@y) (joshua.suereth)(typesafe.com)>
Krzysztof Romanowski <(λx.λy.x@y) (romanowski.kr)(gmail.com)>
Luc Bourlier <(λx.λy.x@y) (luc.bourlier)(typesafe.com)>
Mads Hartmann Jensen <(λx.λy.x@y) (mads379)(gmail.com)>
Lanna Marconi <(λx.λy.x@y) (marconi.lanna)(gmail.com)>
Martin Odersky <(λx.λy.x@y) (odersky)(gmail.com)>
Matthew Farwell <(λx.λy.x@y) (matthew)(farwell.co.uk)>
Matthew Neeley <(λx.λy.x@y) (mneeley)(gmail.com)>
Matt Russell <(λx.λy.x@y) (MattRussellUK)(gmail.com)>
Michael Holzer <(λx.λy.x@y) (michi_holzer)(gmx.at)>
Michał Pociecha <(λx.λy.x@y) (michal.pociecha)(gmail.com)>
Miles Sabin <(λx.λy.x@y) (miles)(milessabin.com)>
Mirco Dotta <(λx.λy.x@y) (mirco.dotta)(typesafe.com)>
Mirko Stocker <(λx.λy.x@y) (me)(misto.ch)>
Paul Phillips <(λx.λy.x@y) (paulp)(improving.org)>
Paweł Batko <(λx.λy.x@y) (pawel.batko)(gmail.com)>
Piotr Kukiełka <(λx.λy.x@y) (piotr.kukielka)(gmail.com)>
Rafał Krzewski <(λx.λy.x@y) (rafal.krzewski)(caltha.pl)>
Richard O. Legendi <(λx.λy.x@y) (richard.legendi)(gmail.com)>
Robin Green <(λx.λy.x@y) (greenrd)(greenrd.org)>
Lukas Rytz <(λx.λy.x@y) (lukas.rytz)(epfl.ch)>
Sandro Gržičić <(λx.λy.x@y) (grzicic.sandro)(gmail.com)>
Sean McDirmid <(λx.λy.x@y) (sean.mcdirmid)(epfl.ch)>
Simon Schaefer <(λx.λy.x@y) (mail)(antoras.de)>
Tim Clendenen <(λx.λy.x@y) (timmyc)(hotmail.com)>
Tom Crockett <(λx.λy.x@y) (pelotom)(gmail.com)>
Geoffrey Washburn <(λx.λy.x@y) (geoffrey.washburn)(epfl.ch)>
Zsombor Gegesy <(λx.λy.x@y) (gzsombor)(gmail.com)>