Permalink
Browse files

AUTHORS file updated with names of expression evaluator authors

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 517511f commit d7d1ccaa27d7caeea7bae870a59c3e9acc765aff @Kwestor Kwestor committed with sschaef Dec 3, 2014
Showing with 5 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +5 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -21,9 +21,11 @@ Ivan Kuraj <(λx.λy.x@y) (ivan.kuraj)(epfl.ch)>
James Earl Douglas <(λx.λy.x@y) (james)(earldouglas.com)>
Jedd Haberstro <(λx.λy.x@y) (jedd.haberstro)(typesafe.com)>
Jeremy Heiner <(λx.λy.x@y) (ScalaProtractor)(gmail.com)>
+Jerzy Müller <(λx.λy.x@y) (sidus.gemini)(gmail.com)>
Jin Mingjian <(λx.λy.x@y) (jin.phd)(gmail.com)>
Jon Mundorf <(λx.λy.x@y) (ejmundorf)(gmail.com)>
Joshua Suereth <(λx.λy.x@y) (joshua.suereth)(typesafe.com)>
+Krzysztof Romanowski <(λx.λy.x@y) (romanowski.kr)(gmail.com)>
Luc Bourlier <(λx.λy.x@y) (luc.bourlier)(typesafe.com)>
Mads Hartmann Jensen <(λx.λy.x@y) (mads379)(gmail.com)>
Lanna Marconi <(λx.λy.x@y) (marconi.lanna)(gmail.com)>
@@ -32,10 +34,13 @@ Matthew Farwell <(λx.λy.x@y) (matthew)(farwell.co.uk)>
Matthew Neeley <(λx.λy.x@y) (mneeley)(gmail.com)>
Matt Russell <(λx.λy.x@y) (MattRussellUK)(gmail.com)>
Michael Holzer <(λx.λy.x@y) (michi_holzer)(gmx.at)>
+Michał Pociecha <(λx.λy.x@y) (michal.pociecha)(gmail.com)>
Miles Sabin <(λx.λy.x@y) (miles)(milessabin.com)>
Mirco Dotta <(λx.λy.x@y) (mirco.dotta)(typesafe.com)>
Mirko Stocker <(λx.λy.x@y) (me)(misto.ch)>
Paul Phillips <(λx.λy.x@y) (paulp)(improving.org)>
+Paweł Batko <(λx.λy.x@y) (pawel.batko)(gmail.com)>
+Piotr Kukiełka <(λx.λy.x@y) (piotr.kukielka)(gmail.com)>
Rafał Krzewski <(λx.λy.x@y) (rafal.krzewski)(caltha.pl)>
Richard O. Legendi <(λx.λy.x@y) (richard.legendi)(gmail.com)>
Robin Green <(λx.λy.x@y) (greenrd)(greenrd.org)>

0 comments on commit d7d1cca

Please sign in to comment.