Permalink
Browse files

update mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8810e7b commit 7cd9ce32621c08325cd38c047945264c2e0e5666 @adriaanm adriaanm committed Dec 14, 2012
Showing with 25 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +25 −0 .mailmap
View
25 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar@aleksandar-Latitude-E6500.(none)>
+Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar@htpc.(none)>
+Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar@htpc-axel22.(none)>
+Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar@lampmac14.epfl.ch>
+Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar.prokopec@epfl.ch>
+Antonio Cunei <antonio.cunei@typesafe.com>
+Caoyuan Deng <dcaoyuan@epfl.ch>
+Chris Hodapp <clhodapp1@gmail.com>
+Chris James <chrisJames@epfl.ch>
+Christopher Vogt <vogt@epfl.ch>
+Damien Obristi <damien.obrist@gmail.com>
+Daniel C. Sobral <dcs@dcs-132-CK-NF79.(none)>
+Ilya Sergei <ilyas@epfl.ch>
+Ingo Maier <ingoem@gmail.com>
+Kenji Yoshida <6b656e6a69@gmail.com>
+Luc Bourlier <skyluc@epfl.ch>
+Martin Odersky <odersky@gamil.com>
+Nada Amin <amin@epfl.ch>
+Nada Amin <nada.amin@epfl.ch>
+Natallie Baikevich <lu-a-jalla@ya.ru>
+Pavel Pavlov <pavel.e.pavlov@gmail.com>
+Philipp Haller <philipp.haller@typesafe.com>
+Roland Kuhn <rk@rkuhn.info>
+Rüdiger Klaehn <rklaehn@gmail.com>
+Stéphane Micheloud <michelou@epfl.ch>

0 comments on commit 7cd9ce3

Please sign in to comment.