Permalink
Browse files

update mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent da929c8 commit da6b44459287349e1949c601a12fa5ccda07572a @adriaanm adriaanm committed Jan 28, 2014
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar.prokopec@epfl.ch> <aleksandar@lampmac14.epfl.ch>
Aleksandar Prokopec <aleksandar.prokopec@epfl.ch> <axel22@gmail.com>
Alex Cruise <alex@cluonflux.com>
Alex Cruise <alex@cluonflux.com> <alex@metaforsoftware.com>
+A. P. Marki <som.snytt@gmail.com>
Antonio Cunei <antonio.cunei@typesafe.com>
Antonio Cunei <antonio.cunei@typesafe.com> <antonio.cunei@epfl.ch>
Buraq Emir <buraq@epfl.ch>
@@ -71,5 +72,6 @@ Unknown Committer <lost.soul@typesafe.com> <USER@epfl.ch>
Unknown Committer <lost.soul@typesafe.com> <noreply@epfl.ch>
Viktor Klang <viktor.klang@gmail.com>
Vincent Cremet <cremet@epfl.ch>
+Vladimir Nikolaev <vladimir.nikolaev9@gmail.com>
Vojin Jovanovic <vojin.jovanovic@epfl.ch>
Vojin Jovanovic <vojin.jovanovic@epfl.ch> <gvojin@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit da6b444

Please sign in to comment.