Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 51 lines (43 sloc) 1.94 kb
e8e7249 @rossabaker Move credits to own file.
rossabaker authored
1 # Credits
2
3 ## Committers
4
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
5 - [Gabriele Renzi](http://www.riffraff.info/)
e8e7249 @rossabaker Move credits to own file.
rossabaker authored
6 - [Alan Dipert](http://alan.dipert.org/)
7 - [Ross A. Baker](http://www.rossabaker.com/)
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
8 - [Hiram Chirino](http://hiramchirino.com/)
9 - [Ivan Porto Carrero](http://flanders.co.nz/)
fbb0883 @rossabaker Welcome aboard, jrod.
rossabaker authored
10 - [Jared Armstrong](http://www.jaredarmstrong.name/)
cc01877 @casualjim adds stefan to credits.md
casualjim authored
11 - [Stefan De Boey](http://stefandeboey.be/home/)
e8e7249 @rossabaker Move credits to own file.
rossabaker authored
12
13 ## Other contributors
14
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
15 - [Luke Amdor](http://rubbish.io/)
51a3980 @rossabaker Merge swagger support, deprecate old docs.
rossabaker authored
16 - [Stefan De Boey](http://stefandeboey.be/)
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
17 - [JR Boyens](http://jrboyens.github.com/)
926ecf9 @rossabaker Thanks, jonbuffington.
rossabaker authored
18 - [Jon Buffington](http://blog.jon.buffington.name/)
23e73c0 @rossabaker Add the latest contributors.
rossabaker authored
19 - [Gregg Carrier](http://janxspirit.blogspot.com/)
176167f @rossabaker Thanks, robb1e.
rossabaker authored
20 - [Robbie Clutton](http://blog.iclutton.com/)
f75c28b @rossabaker Thanks, ornicar.
rossabaker authored
21 - [Thibault Duplessis](http://ornicar.github.com/)
cc1c072 @rossabaker Thanks, BowlingX.
rossabaker authored
22 - [David Heidrich](http://github.com/BowlingX)
7b940f7 @rossabaker Props.
rossabaker authored
23 - [Dave Hrycyszyn](http://github.com/futurechimp)
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
24 - [Tuomas Kareinen](http://www.iki.fi/kareinen/)
25 - [Miso Korkiakoski](http://github.com/mwing)
26 - [Yusuke Kuoka](http://d.hatena.ne.jp/mumoshu/)
27 - [Yung-Luen Lan](http://yllan.org/)
28 - [Paul Lambert](http://paulitex.com/)
23e73c0 @rossabaker Add the latest contributors.
rossabaker authored
29 - [Dag Liodden](http://github.com/daggerrz)
944773d @rossabaker Thanks, m20o.
rossabaker authored
30 - [Massimiliano Mazzarolo](http://github.com/m20o)
aa7504c @rossabaker Thanks, @mnylen.
rossabaker authored
31 - [Mikko Nylén](http://github.com/mnylen)
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
32 - [Ted Nyman](http://github.com/tnm)
cc01877 @casualjim adds stefan to credits.md
casualjim authored
33 - [Șeyi Ogunyẹ́mi](http://www.micrypt.com)
5299bdb @rossabaker Add some recent contributors.
rossabaker authored
34 - [Stefan Ollinger](http://github.com/dozed)
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
35 - [Erik Rozendaal](http://github.com/erikrozendaal)
7b940f7 @rossabaker Props.
rossabaker authored
36 - [Kazuhiro Sera](http://github.com/seratch)
0ffd7e7 @rossabaker Update release notes and credits.
rossabaker authored
37 - [Srirangan](http://srirangan.net)
07a06e6 @rossabaker Support mutable (unit) specs2's. Thanks, @etorreborre. [fixes #123]
rossabaker authored
38 - [Eric Torreborre](http://etorreborre.blogspot.com/)
2485aef @rossabaker Merge lucastorri's before/after filters with matchers. [closes GH-30]
rossabaker authored
39 - [Lucas Torri](http://github.com/lucastorri)
0ffd7e7 @rossabaker Update release notes and credits.
rossabaker authored
40 - [Leif Warner](http://github.com/LeifW)
228192d @rossabaker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
41 - [Ivan Willig](http://github.com/iwillig)
42 - [Phil Wills](http://github.com/philwills)
43
44 ## Special thanks
45
46 - [The Sinatra Project](http://www.sinatrarb.com/), whose excellent framework,
47 test suite, and documentation we've shamelessly copied.
48 - [Mark Harrah](http://github.com/harrah) for his support on the [sbt mailing
49 list](http://groups.google.com/group/simple-build-tool)
5299bdb @rossabaker Add some recent contributors.
rossabaker authored
50
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.