Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 51 lines (43 sloc) 1.94 kb
e8e7249 Ross A. Baker Move credits to own file.
rossabaker authored
1 # Credits
2
3 ## Committers
4
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
5 - [Gabriele Renzi](http://www.riffraff.info/)
e8e7249 Ross A. Baker Move credits to own file.
rossabaker authored
6 - [Alan Dipert](http://alan.dipert.org/)
7 - [Ross A. Baker](http://www.rossabaker.com/)
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
8 - [Hiram Chirino](http://hiramchirino.com/)
9 - [Ivan Porto Carrero](http://flanders.co.nz/)
fbb0883 Ross A. Baker Welcome aboard, jrod.
rossabaker authored
10 - [Jared Armstrong](http://www.jaredarmstrong.name/)
cc01877 Ivan Porto Carrero adds stefan to credits.md
casualjim authored
11 - [Stefan De Boey](http://stefandeboey.be/home/)
e8e7249 Ross A. Baker Move credits to own file.
rossabaker authored
12
13 ## Other contributors
14
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
15 - [Luke Amdor](http://rubbish.io/)
51a3980 Ross A. Baker Merge swagger support, deprecate old docs.
rossabaker authored
16 - [Stefan De Boey](http://stefandeboey.be/)
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
17 - [JR Boyens](http://jrboyens.github.com/)
926ecf9 Ross A. Baker Thanks, jonbuffington.
rossabaker authored
18 - [Jon Buffington](http://blog.jon.buffington.name/)
23e73c0 Ross A. Baker Add the latest contributors.
rossabaker authored
19 - [Gregg Carrier](http://janxspirit.blogspot.com/)
176167f Ross A. Baker Thanks, robb1e.
rossabaker authored
20 - [Robbie Clutton](http://blog.iclutton.com/)
f75c28b Ross A. Baker Thanks, ornicar.
rossabaker authored
21 - [Thibault Duplessis](http://ornicar.github.com/)
cc1c072 Ross A. Baker Thanks, BowlingX.
rossabaker authored
22 - [David Heidrich](http://github.com/BowlingX)
7b940f7 Ross A. Baker Props.
rossabaker authored
23 - [Dave Hrycyszyn](http://github.com/futurechimp)
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
24 - [Tuomas Kareinen](http://www.iki.fi/kareinen/)
25 - [Miso Korkiakoski](http://github.com/mwing)
26 - [Yusuke Kuoka](http://d.hatena.ne.jp/mumoshu/)
27 - [Yung-Luen Lan](http://yllan.org/)
28 - [Paul Lambert](http://paulitex.com/)
23e73c0 Ross A. Baker Add the latest contributors.
rossabaker authored
29 - [Dag Liodden](http://github.com/daggerrz)
944773d Ross A. Baker Thanks, m20o.
rossabaker authored
30 - [Massimiliano Mazzarolo](http://github.com/m20o)
aa7504c Ross A. Baker Thanks, @mnylen.
rossabaker authored
31 - [Mikko Nylén](http://github.com/mnylen)
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
32 - [Ted Nyman](http://github.com/tnm)
cc01877 Ivan Porto Carrero adds stefan to credits.md
casualjim authored
33 - [Șeyi Ogunyẹ́mi](http://www.micrypt.com)
5299bdb Ross A. Baker Add some recent contributors.
rossabaker authored
34 - [Stefan Ollinger](http://github.com/dozed)
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
35 - [Erik Rozendaal](http://github.com/erikrozendaal)
7b940f7 Ross A. Baker Props.
rossabaker authored
36 - [Kazuhiro Sera](http://github.com/seratch)
0ffd7e7 Ross A. Baker Update release notes and credits.
rossabaker authored
37 - [Srirangan](http://srirangan.net)
07a06e6 Ross A. Baker Support mutable (unit) specs2's. Thanks, @etorreborre. [fixes #123]
rossabaker authored
38 - [Eric Torreborre](http://etorreborre.blogspot.com/)
2485aef Ross A. Baker Merge lucastorri's before/after filters with matchers. [closes GH-30]
rossabaker authored
39 - [Lucas Torri](http://github.com/lucastorri)
0ffd7e7 Ross A. Baker Update release notes and credits.
rossabaker authored
40 - [Leif Warner](http://github.com/LeifW)
228192d Ross A. Baker Update credits.
rossabaker authored
41 - [Ivan Willig](http://github.com/iwillig)
42 - [Phil Wills](http://github.com/philwills)
43
44 ## Special thanks
45
46 - [The Sinatra Project](http://www.sinatrarb.com/), whose excellent framework,
47 test suite, and documentation we've shamelessly copied.
48 - [Mark Harrah](http://github.com/harrah) for his support on the [sbt mailing
49 list](http://groups.google.com/group/simple-build-tool)
5299bdb Ross A. Baker Add some recent contributors.
rossabaker authored
50
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.