Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 49 lines (43 sloc) 1.94 kb
e8e7249c » rossabaker
2011-02-17 Move credits to own file.
1 # Credits
2
3 ## Committers
4
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
5 - [Gabriele Renzi](http://www.riffraff.info/)
e8e7249c » rossabaker
2011-02-17 Move credits to own file.
6 - [Alan Dipert](http://alan.dipert.org/)
7 - [Ross A. Baker](http://www.rossabaker.com/)
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
8 - [Hiram Chirino](http://hiramchirino.com/)
9 - [Ivan Porto Carrero](http://flanders.co.nz/)
fbb0883c » rossabaker
2011-08-08 Welcome aboard, jrod.
10 - [Jared Armstrong](http://www.jaredarmstrong.name/)
cc018778 » casualjim
2012-03-15 adds stefan to credits.md
11 - [Stefan De Boey](http://stefandeboey.be/home/)
e8e7249c » rossabaker
2011-02-17 Move credits to own file.
12
13 ## Other contributors
14
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
15 - [Luke Amdor](http://rubbish.io/)
51a39809 » rossabaker
2012-03-12 Merge swagger support, deprecate old docs.
16 - [Stefan De Boey](http://stefandeboey.be/)
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
17 - [JR Boyens](http://jrboyens.github.com/)
926ecf94 » rossabaker
2011-03-24 Thanks, jonbuffington.
18 - [Jon Buffington](http://blog.jon.buffington.name/)
23e73c02 » rossabaker
2011-06-29 Add the latest contributors.
19 - [Gregg Carrier](http://janxspirit.blogspot.com/)
176167f7 » rossabaker
2011-12-28 Thanks, robb1e.
20 - [Robbie Clutton](http://blog.iclutton.com/)
f75c28bd » rossabaker
2011-08-10 Thanks, ornicar.
21 - [Thibault Duplessis](http://ornicar.github.com/)
cc1c0721 » rossabaker
2012-01-20 Thanks, BowlingX.
22 - [David Heidrich](http://github.com/BowlingX)
7b940f74 » rossabaker
2012-04-26 Props.
23 - [Dave Hrycyszyn](http://github.com/futurechimp)
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
24 - [Tuomas Kareinen](http://www.iki.fi/kareinen/)
25 - [Miso Korkiakoski](http://github.com/mwing)
26 - [Yusuke Kuoka](http://d.hatena.ne.jp/mumoshu/)
27 - [Yung-Luen Lan](http://yllan.org/)
28 - [Paul Lambert](http://paulitex.com/)
23e73c02 » rossabaker
2011-06-29 Add the latest contributors.
29 - [Dag Liodden](http://github.com/daggerrz)
944773df » rossabaker
2012-02-23 Thanks, m20o.
30 - [Massimiliano Mazzarolo](http://github.com/m20o)
aa7504c4 » rossabaker
2012-04-07 Thanks, @mnylen.
31 - [Mikko Nylén](http://github.com/mnylen)
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
32 - [Ted Nyman](http://github.com/tnm)
cc018778 » casualjim
2012-03-15 adds stefan to credits.md
33 - [Șeyi Ogunyẹ́mi](http://www.micrypt.com)
5299bdb9 » rossabaker
2012-03-07 Add some recent contributors.
34 - [Stefan Ollinger](http://github.com/dozed)
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
35 - [Erik Rozendaal](http://github.com/erikrozendaal)
7b940f74 » rossabaker
2012-04-26 Props.
36 - [Kazuhiro Sera](http://github.com/seratch)
0ffd7e7d » rossabaker
2011-07-14 Update release notes and credits.
37 - [Srirangan](http://srirangan.net)
07a06e62 » rossabaker
2011-08-23 Support mutable (unit) specs2's. Thanks, @etorreborre. [fixes #123]
38 - [Eric Torreborre](http://etorreborre.blogspot.com/)
2485aef2 » rossabaker
2011-05-12 Merge lucastorri's before/after filters with matchers. [closes GH-30]
39 - [Lucas Torri](http://github.com/lucastorri)
0ffd7e7d » rossabaker
2011-07-14 Update release notes and credits.
40 - [Leif Warner](http://github.com/LeifW)
228192d3 » rossabaker
2011-03-06 Update credits.
41 - [Ivan Willig](http://github.com/iwillig)
42 - [Phil Wills](http://github.com/philwills)
43
44 ## Special thanks
45
46 - [The Sinatra Project](http://www.sinatrarb.com/), whose excellent framework,
47 test suite, and documentation we've shamelessly copied.
48 - [Mark Harrah](http://github.com/harrah) for his support on the [sbt mailing
49 list](http://groups.google.com/group/simple-build-tool)
5299bdb9 » rossabaker
2012-03-07 Add some recent contributors.
50
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.