Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

42 lines (36 sloc) 1.338 kb
These are the authors of Slash.
Rob Malda malda@slashdot.org
Jonathon Pater pater@slashdot.org
Patrick Galbraith patg@patg.net
Chris Nandor pudge@ostg.com
Brian Aker brian@tangent.org
Cliff Wood cliff@slashdot.org
Jamie McCarthy jamie@mccarthy.vg
Tim Vroom vroom@slashdot.org
Scott Collins scc@slashdot.org
Special thanks to some of the outstanding contributors to Slash,
who have helped with various kinds of feedback, all of it invaluable.
(Our apologies if we left you out; please send Chris a message to
rectify it.)
Dave Aiello dave_aiello@ctdata.com
Daniel "Yazz" Atlas yazz@ostg.com
Alessio Bragadini alessio@albourne.com
Atif Ghaffar atif@developer.ch
Dave Olszewski dave.olszewski@ostg.com
Nathan Vonnahme nathan@thethirdsector.com
Bernard de Rubinat bernard@netgames.org
Steinar H. Gunderson sgunderson@bigfoot.com
Jesse Hirsh jesse@openflows.org
Blake Day blake@artistrystudios.net
Eric Dannewitz ericdano@jazz-sax.com
Adam Khan ask@engaging.net
David Tseng david@morrissey-solo.com
The Cunctator cunctator@kband.com
Adam Khan ask@engaging.net
con conductor@certindex.com
Shane Zatezalo shane@lottadot.com
Alvaro del Castillo acs@barrapunto.com
Stephen Clouse thebrain@warpcore.org
chromatic chromatic@rmci.net
Dan Stahlke dans@infoinsights.com
# $Id$
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.