Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

49 lines (48 sloc) 1.292 kB
{
"name": "coffeecup",
"description": "Markup as CoffeeScript.",
"version": "0.3.5",
"author": "Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>",
"homepage": "http://coffeecup-docs.nodejitsu.com/",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/gradus/coffeecup.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"coffee-script": ">= 1.2.0",
"optparse": ">= 1.0.3"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jade": "0.13.0",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
"ejs": "0.4.3",
"haml": "0.4.2"
},
"keywords": [
"template",
"view",
"coffeescript"
],
"bin": {
"coffeecup": "./bin/coffeecup"
},
"main": "./lib/coffeecup",
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.4.7"
},
"contributors": [
"Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com",
"Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
"Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
"Paul Harper <benekastah@gmail.com>",
"Colin Thomas-Arnold <colinta@mac.com>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
"Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
],
"optionalDependencies": {}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.