Permalink
Browse files

COSMIT update mailmap

This took some interpretation, hope I got it all right.
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a6b3d24 commit 4194ffccd38f0360acae573c37ff034928c148c9 @larsmans larsmans committed Feb 20, 2013
Showing with 12 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +12 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -68,3 +68,15 @@ Tim Sheerman-Chase <t.sheerman-chase@surrey.ac.uk> Tim Sheerman-Chase <ts00051@t
Vincent Schut <schut@sarvision.nl> Vincent Schut <vincent@TIMO.(none)>
iBayer <mane.desk@gmail.com> ibayer <mane.desk@gmail.com>
Wei Li <kuantkid@gmail.com> kuantkid <kuantkid@gmail.com>
+Wei Li <kuantkid@gmail.com> Wei LI <kuantkid+github@gmail.com>
+Hrishikesh Huilgolkar <hrishikesh911@gmail.com> <hrishikesh@QE-IND-WKS007.(none)>
+Brian Cheung <bcheung5@gmail.com> <bcheung@rocky.rfmh.org>
+Brian Cheung <bcheung5@gmail.com> cow <briancheung>
+Brian Cheung <bcheung5@gmail.com> cow <cow@rusty.(none)>
+Diego Molla <dmollaaliod@gmail.com> <diego@diego-desktop.(none)>
+Michael EICKENBERG <michael.eickenberg@gmail.com> Michael EICKENBERG <me232320@is146139.intra.cea.fr>
+Michael EICKENBERG <michael.eickenberg@gmail.com> Michael <michael.eickenberg@gmail.com>
+Nelle Varoquaux <nelle.varoquaux@gmail.com> <nelle@varoquaux@gmail.com><nelle@varoquaux@gmail.com>
+Noel Dawe <Noel.Dawe@cern.ch> <noel.dawe@gmail.com>
+Noel Dawe <Noel.Dawe@cern.ch> <noel.dawe@cern.ch>
+X006 <x006@x006-icsl.(none)> x006 <x006@x006laptop.(none)>

0 comments on commit 4194ffc

Please sign in to comment.