Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
38 lines (29 sloc) 581 Bytes
Main authors:
=============
James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
Developers:
===========
LiuCougar <liucougar@gmail.com>
Ryo Dairiki <ryo-dairiki@users.sourceforge.net>
zh_TW.po:
=========
Tetralet <tetralet@pchome.com.tw>
Jim Huang <jserv@kaffe.org>
ja.po:
======
Yukiko Bando <ybando@k6.dion.ne.jp>
ko.po:
======
Kitae <kitae@spymac.com>
de.po:
======
Jan Hefti <j.hefti@hamburg.de>
fr.po:
======
Damien Menanteau <damien.menanteau@cegetel.net>
it.po:
======
Federico Zenith <zenith@chemeng.ntnu.no>
pa.po
======
Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanpreetsinghalam@yahoo.com>