Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
55 lines (54 sloc) 1.52 KB
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<authors xmlns:html="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<author uid="suzhe">
James Su &lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;
</author>
<author uid="baohaojun">
Bao haojun &lt;baohaojun@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="cooleyes_lf">
cooleyes.lin &lt;cooleyes_lf@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="hwanjin">
Choe Hwanjin &lt;hwanjin@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="janhefti">
Jan Hefti &lt;janhefti@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="juhp">
Jens-Ulrik Petersen &lt;juhp@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="linshiqun">
lin shiqun &lt;linshiqun@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="liuspider">
LiuCougar &lt;liuspider@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="mfabian">
Mike FABIAN &lt;mfabian@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="neeum">
Kitae &lt;neeum@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="ryo-dairiki">
Ryo Dairiki &lt;ryo-dairiki@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="subbo">
Subbo &lt;subbo@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="voidoo">
Roy Chan &lt;voidoo@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="wjbeksi">
William J Beksi &lt;wjbeksi@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="ybando">
Yukiko Bando &lt;ybando@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
</author>
<author uid="Rolf">
Rolf Leggewie &lt;foss@rolf.leggewie.biz&gt;
</author>
<author uid="tz-huan">
Tz-Huan Huang &lt;tzhuan@gmail.com&gt;
</author>
</authors>