Permalink
Browse files

Initial import scim 1.4 branch into svn as trunk.

svn commit r1
  • Loading branch information...
0 parents commit 86a9e119889c48153890e833f74e7165235d6724 @suzhe suzhe committed Jun 17, 2007
Showing 351 changed files with 139,952 additions and 0 deletions.
Oops, something went wrong.
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+Main authors:
+=============
+ James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
+
+Developers:
+===========
+ LiuCougar <liucougar@gmail.com>
+
+zh_TW.po:
+=========
+ Tetralet <tetralet@pchome.com.tw>
+ Jim Huang <jserv@kaffe.org>
+
+ja.po:
+======
+Yukiko Bando <ybando@k6.dion.ne.jp>
+
+ko.po:
+======
+Kitae <kitae@spymac.com>
+
+de.po:
+======
+Jan Hefti <j.hefti@hamburg.de>
+
+fr.po:
+======
+Damien Menanteau <damien.menanteau@cegetel.net>
+
+it.po:
+======
+Federico Zenith <zenith@chemeng.ntnu.no>
+
+pa.po
+======
+Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanpreetsinghalam@yahoo.com>
Oops, something went wrong.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 86a9e11

Please sign in to comment.