Permalink
de8a2f7 Aug 21, 2015
@quoo @mike-engel @Wilto @aFarkas @jegtnes @albell
44 lines (40 sloc) 983 Bytes
External authors, ordered by first contribution.
David Beesley, @davebeesley
Gordon Brander, @gordonbrander
Max Klenk, @maxklenk
@ignasio
Dennis Gaebel, @grayghostvisuals
@codekipple
@jelmerdemaat
Brandon Belvin, @pizzabrandon
Jonathan Goldsmith, @goldsmith
Aaron Raimist, @aaronraimist
@floriangouy
John Albin Wilkins, @JohnAlbin
Maxime Thirouin, @MoOx
William Turrell, @wturrell
Brian Muenzenmeyer, @bmuenzenmeyer
Bryan Burgers, @bryanburgers
@michaelgilley
Tina Holly, @tinacious
Travis Northcutt, @tnorthcutt
@Zearin
Samy Al Zahrani, @salzhrani
Shawn Jansepar, @jansepar
John Bender, @johnbender
Thorsten Lorenz, @thlorenz
@gBokiau
Andy Matthews, @commadelimited
James Kerr, @jkerr838
Pascal Borreli, @pborreli
Christoph Rohrer, @crohrer
Krister Kari, @kristerkari
Zoltan Hawryluk, @zoltan-dulac
The Picturefill core team
Scott Jehl, @scottjehl
Mat Marquis, @wilto
Mike Engel, @beardfury
Alex Jegtnes, @jegtnes
Sarah Forst, @quoo
Alexander Farkas, @aFarkas
Alex Bell, @albell