Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
218 lines (212 sloc) 4.43 kB
ScummVM
Copyright (C) 2001-2015 by the following:
If you have contributed to this project then you deserve to be on this
list. Contact us (see: AUTHORS) and we'll add you.
Tore Anderson
Torbjorn Andersson
Chris Apers
Ori Avtalion
Nicolas Bacca
Fabio Battaglia
Bastien Bouclet
Arnaud Boutonne
Jurgen Braam
Ralph Brorsen
James Brown
Stuart Caie
Jamieson Christian
Marcus Comstedt
Paolo Costabel
Thierry Crozat
Ivan Dubrov
Frantisek Dufka
Oystein Eftevaag
Kovacs Endre Janos
David Eriksson
Jerome Fisher
Stuart George
Paul Gilbert
Robert Goeffringmann
Jonathan Gray
Benjamin Haisch
Vincent Hamm
Sven Hesse
Jochen Hoenicke
Matthew Hoops
Max Horn
Travis Howell
Janne Huttunen
Felix Jakschitsch
Jeroen Janssen
Florian Kagerer
Filippos Karapetis
Andreas Karlsson
Ismail Khatib
Oliver Kiehl
Martin Kiewitz
Pawel Kolodziejski
Mutwin Kraus
Andrew Kurushin
Angus Lees
Claudio Matsuoka
Thomas Mayer
Alyssa Milburn
Neil Millstone
Gregory Montoir
Kostas Nakos
Mikesch Nepomuk
Nicolas Noble
Willem Jan Palenstijn
Lars Persson
Joost Peters
Tim Phillips
Edward Rudd
Eugene Sandulenko
Johannes Schickel
Keith Scroggins
Won Star
Ludvig Strigeus
Fedor Strizhniou
David Symonds
Jordi Vilalta
Robin Watts
John Willis
Jezar
n0p
peres
Quietust
Patches contributed by:
Laura Abbott "sageofminerva"
Vikram Aggarwal "youngelf"
the rara avis "theraraavis"
Dieter Baron "dillo"
Alban Bedel "albeu"
Bodo Bellut "bellut"
Bramvandijk "bramvandijk"
Andreas Bierfert "awjb"
Elio Blanca "eblanca76"
David Breakey "dbreakey"
Robert Buchholz "prendi"
Rainer Canavan "canavan"
Mathieu Carot "yokna"
Stefano Ceccherini "jackburton"
Travis S Coady "theealien"
Josh Coalson "jcoalson"
Thomas Combeleran "hibernatus"
Kees Cook "keescook"
Carlos Corbacho "cathectic"
Roberto Costa "fiix76"
dc france "erwan2004"
dewt "mncl"
Martin Doucha "next_ghost"
Michael Drueing "doc_wagon"
Michael du Breuil "WickedShell"
dubsdj
Matthew Duggan "stauff1"
Olivier Duverne "richiefs"
Andrei Dziahel "develop7"
John Eckerdal "johneck"
Thomas Fach-Pedersen "madm00se"
Florent "flobo"
Florob "florob"
Mike Frysinger "vapier"
Chris Gelatt "kreeblah"
Jens Georg "phako"
Nicolas George "cigaes"
Jonathan Gevaryahu "lord_nightmare"
Tobias Gruetzmacher "tobig"
Damien Guard "damienguard"
Tobias Gunkel "tobigun"
Matti Hamalainen "ccrtnsp"
Matt Hargett "matt_hargett"
Stefan Haubenthal "polluks"
Alexander Holler "holler"
Falk Hueffner "mellum"
Casey Hutchinson "nnooiissee"
j0tt
Gregor Jasny "gjasny"
Jellby "jellby"
Joerg "macdrega"
Matt Johnson "mattjon"
Nicolas Joly "njoly"
KeithS "keithscr"
Sam Kenny "sam_k"
Koen Kooi "koenkooi"
Zygmunt Krynicki "zygoon"
Janne Kujanpaa "jukuja"
Jay Lanagan "r0ni"
Norbert Lange "nolange"
Manuel Lauss "mlau2"
Rolf Leggewie "leggewie"
Duncan Lock "dflock"
Mark Lodato "itsr0y"
Fridvin Logi "phillip_j_fry"
Lostech "lostech"
Georg Lukas "ge0rg"
Michael Madsen "pidgeot"
Dmitry Marakasov "amdmi3"
Alejandro Marzini "vgvgf"
Connor McLeod "mcleod2032"
Mickey McMurray "metafox"
Vladimir Menshakov "megath"
Adam Metcalf "gamblore"
Frank Meyering "frank_m24"
Gael Le Migno "kilobug"
Andy Molloy "maloi"
Sean Murrau "lightcast"
Armin Mueller "arm_in"
Andrea Musuruane "musuruan"
KO Myung-Hun "lvzuufx"
Markus Napp "meist3r"
Peter Naulls "pnaulls"
Christian Neumair "mannythegnome"
Nicos "anarxia"
Juha Niemimaki "capehill"
Markus Niemisto "niemisto"
ole
Chris Paras "paras_rasmatazz"
Aubin Paul "outlyer"
Vincent Pelletier "subdino"
phi1
Pix2 "pix2"
Carsten Pohl "carstenpohl"
Markus Pyykko "mankeli"
Richard "trinity78"
Felix Riemann "kirschsaft"
Thomas Richter "thorfdbg"
Timo Roehling "t1m0"
Andreas Roever "roever"
Jonathan Rogers "jonner"
Marek Roth "logicdeluxe"
Uwe Ryssel "uweryssel"
Simon Sawatzki "simsaw"
Scarlatti "escarlate"
Daniel Schepler "dschepler"
Florian Schmitt "fatpenguin"
Mark Schreiber "mark7"
Ben Shadwick "benshadwick"
Jean-Yves Simon "lethalwp"
Andrej Sinicyn "andrej4000"
Andre Souza "luke_br"
spookypeanut "spookypeanut"
Steve Stavropoulos "isnothere"
Daniel Steinberger "amorphousshape"
Sven Strothoff "dataslayer"
Andrea Suatoni "mrhandler"
tbcarey
Tim "tipabu"
Luigi Toscano "ltosky"
Xavier Trochu "xtrochu"
Michal Tulacek "tutchek"
Michael Udaltsov "cccp99"
Kristof Vansant "lupusbe"
Tim Walters "realmz"
David Weinehall "weine"
Eric A. Welsh "eweish42"
Yudhi Widyatama "yudhi97"
Robert Wohlrab "moshroum"
Xanathar "xanathar"
Grant Yeager "glo_kidd"
Benjamin W. Zale "junior_aepi"
Yotam Barnoy "bluddy"
Tom Frost "TomFrost"
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.