Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
408 lines (402 sloc) 6.94 KB
ScummVM
Copyright (C) 2001-2016 by the following:
If you have contributed to this project then you deserve to be on this
list. Contact us (see: AUTHORS) and we'll add you.
Manuel Alfayate
Torbjorn Andersson
Tore Anderson
Matteo Angelino
Chris Apers
Adrian Astley
Bertrand Augereau
Ori Avtalion
Nicolas Bacca
Dobo Balazs
Daniel Balsom
Yotam Barnoy
Fabio Battaglia
Vincent Benony
Alex Bevilacqua
Laurent Blume
Bastien Bouclet
Arnaud Boutonne
Francois-R Boyer
Peter Bozso
Jurgen Braam
Ralph Brorsen
James Brown
Henry Bush
Stuart Caie
Rainer Canavan
Ben Castricum
Xiaojun Chen
Jamieson Christian
Ryan Clark
William Claydon
Fabien Coeurjoly
Marcus Comstedt
David Corrales-Lopez
Paolo Costabel
Robert Crossfield
Thierry Crozat
Vyacheslav Dikonov
Paul David Doherty
Martin Doucha
Ivan Dubrov
Frantisek Dufka
Sylvain Dupont
Joachim Eberhard
Thomas Edvalson
Oystein Eftevaag
David Eriksson
Thomas Fach-Pedersen
Yaroslav Fedevych
Jerome Fisher
Hampus Flink
Hans-Joerg Frieden
Greg Frieger
Tom Frost
Stuart George
Paul Gilbert
Jean Marc Gimenez
Robert Goeffringmann
Victor Gonzalez
GrajPoPolsku.pl Team
Chris Gray
Jonathan Gray
Tobias Gunkel
Benjamin Haisch
Vincent Hamm
Ruediger Hanke
Matt Hargett
Andre Heider
Sven Hesse
Jochen Hoenicke
Matthew Hoops
Max Horn
Travis Howell
Janne Huttunen
Ravi I.
Felix Jakschitsch
Kovacs Endre Janos
Jeroen Janssen
Emmanuel Jeandel
Dmitry Jemerov
David Jensen
Florian Kagerer
Keith Kaisershot
Filippos Karapetis
Andreas Karlsson
Denis Kasak
Chris Kehler
Robert Kelsen
Ismail Khatib
Oliver Kiehl
Martin Kiewitz
Pawel Kolodziejski
George Kormendi
Mutwin Kraus
Stefan Kristiansson
Andrew Kurushin
Daniel ter Laan
Hugo Labrande
Christopher T. Lansdown
Sergey Lapin
Angus Lees
Rickard Lind
Max Lingua
Lubomyr Lisen
Ivan Lukyanov
Tomas Maidagan
Hubert Maier
Johannes Manhave
Lothar Serra Mari
Vicent Marti
Claudio Matsuoka
Thomas Mayer
Robert Megone
Vladimir Menshakov
Alyssa Milburn
Neil Millstone
Dark Minister
Gregory Montoir
Peter Moraliyski
Carl Muckenhoupt
Alejandro Gomez de la Munoza
Sean Murray
Kostas Nakos
Mikesch Nepomuk
Jeremy Newman
Anders Baden Nielsen
Juha Niemimaki
Walter van Niftrik
Nicolas Noble
Steffen Nyeland
Rune Orsval
Chris Page
Willem Jan Palenstijn
Stefan Parviainen
Solomon Peachy
Lars Persson
Joost Peters
Tim Phillips
Robey Pointer
Jordi Vilalta Prat
Magnus Reftel
Christoph Reichenbach
George Reid
Klaus Reimer
Andreas Roever
Edward Rudd
Toni Saarela
Kari Salminen
Eugene Sandulenko
Santiago G. Sanz
Simon Sawatzki
Daniel Schepler
Dominik Scherer
Johannes Schickel
Luc Schrijvers
Zbynik Schwarz
Keith Scroggins
Dan Serban
Lars Skovlund
Paul Smedley
Colin Snover
Tarek Soliman
Einar Johan T. Somaaen
Andre Souza
Robert Spalek
Rink Springer
Won Star
Markus Strangl
Ludvig Strigeus
Fedor Strizhniou
David Symonds
Rainer De Temple
Julien Templier
Sean Terrell
Tobia Tesan
Scott Thomas
David Turner
Lionel Ulmer
Mikel Iturbe Urretxa
Hugues Valois
Petr Vyhnak
Chris Warren-Smith
Robin Watts
Lukasz Watka
David Weinehall
Fredrik Wendel
John Willis
Anton Yarcev
Bas Zoetekouw
Jezar
n0p
peres
Quietust
ScummBR Team
Raina
Patches contributed by:
Laura Abbott "sageofminerva"
Vikram Aggarwal "youngelf"
Norbert Bajko
Giovanni Bajo
Matan Bareket
Dieter Baron "dillo"
Kevin Becker
Alban Bedel "albeu"
Bodo Bellut "bellut"
Nagy Bendeguz
Andreas Bierfert "awjb"
Kaustav Biswas
Elio Blanca "eblanca76"
Martin Bohm
David Breakey "dbreakey"
Michael du Breuil "WickedShell"
Michael Brown
Robert Buchholz "prendi"
Sander Buskens
Giulio Camuffo
Kevin Carnes
Mathieu Carot "yokna"
Stefano Ceccherini "jackburton"
Travis S Coady "theealien"
Josh Coalson "jcoalson"
Curt Coder
Thomas Combeleran "hibernatus"
Patrick Combet
Kees Cook "keescook"
Carlos Corbacho "cathectic"
Andrea Corna
Roberto Costa "fiix76"
Eric Culp
Alexander Dergunov
Alexandre Detiste
Roman Donchenko
Heather Douglass
Michael Drueing "doc_wagon"
Matthew Duggan "stauff1"
Barry Duncan
Olivier Duverne "richiefs"
Andrei Dziahel "develop7"
John Eckerdal "johneck"
Abdeselam El-Haman
Henrik Engqvist
Mike Frysinger "vapier"
Bence Gazder
Chris Gelatt "kreeblah"
Jens Georg "phako"
Nicolas George "cigaes"
Martin Gerhardy
Jonathan Gevaryahu "lord_nightmare"
Boris Gnezdilov
Tobias Gruetzmacher "tobig"
Damien Guard "damienguard"
Matti Hamalainen "ccrtnsp"
Lauri Harsila
Stefan Haubenthal "polluks"
Gavin Hayler
Alexander Holler "holler"
Enrico Horn
Falk Hueffner "mellum"
Casey Hutchinson "nnooiissee"
Tomas Jakobsson
Gregor Jasny "gjasny"
Matt Johnson "mattjon"
Nicolas Joly "njoly"
Yusuke Kamiyamane
Martin Kennedy
Stephen Kennedy
Sam Kenny "sam_k"
Koen Kooi "koenkooi"
Christoph Korn
Christian Krause
Till Kresslein
Zygmunt Krynicki "zygoon"
Janne Kujanpaa "jukuja"
Neeraj Kumar
Oleksiy Kurochko
Jay Lanagan "r0ni"
Norbert Lange "nolange"
Manuel Lauss "mlau2"
Rolf Leggewie "leggewie"
Jim Leiterman
Matt Lewandowsky
Chenbo Li
Rob Loach
Duncan Lock "dflock"
Mark Lodato "itsr0y"
Fridvin Logi "phillip_j_fry"
Michael Lojkovic
Borja Lorente Escobar
Georg Lukas "ge0rg"
Artem Lukoyanov
Michael Madsen "pidgeot"
Matthias Mailander
Narek Mailian
Christoph Mallon
Engin Manap
Dmitry Marakasov "amdmi3"
Alejandro Marzini "vgvgf"
Connor McLeod "mcleod2032"
Mickey McMurray "metafox"
Adam Metcalf "gamblore"
Nicola Mettifogo
Frank Meyering "frank_m24"
Gael Le Migno "kilobug"
Etienne Millon
Andy Molloy "maloi"
Omer Mor
Armin Mueller "arm_in"
Sean Murrau "lightcast"
Andrea Musuruane "musuruan"
KO Myung-Hun "lvzuufx"
Markus Napp "meist3r"
Peter Naulls "pnaulls"
Christian Neumair "mannythegnome"
Hannes Niederhausen
Markus Niemisto "niemisto"
Bastien Nocera
Jody Northup
Julian Ospald
Christopher Page
Chris Paras "paras_rasmatazz"
Aubin Paul "outlyer"
Michael Pearce
Vincent Pelletier "subdino"
Jussi Pitkanen
Carsten Pohl "carstenpohl"
Tony Puccinelli
Markus Pyykko "mankeli"
Rodrigo Rebello
Alexander Reim
Thomas Richter "thorfdbg"
Felix Riemann "kirschsaft"
Timo Roehling "t1m0"
Jonathan Rogers "jonner"
Enrico Rolfi
Doron Rosenberg
Marek Roth "logicdeluxe"
David Russo
Uwe Ryssel "uweryssel"
Florian Schmitt "fatpenguin"
Mark Schreiber "mark7"
Ben Shadwick "benshadwick"
Rodrigo Silva
Jean-Yves Simon "lethalwp"
Andrej Sinicyn "andrej4000"
Dmitry Smirnov
Steve Stavropoulos "isnothere"
Daniel Steinberger "amorphousshape"
Sven Strothoff "dataslayer"
Andrea Suatoni "mrhandler"
Max Tabachenko
DOSBox Team
Sarien Team
Joel Teichroeb
Jimmi Thogersen
Alexander Tkachov
Pino Toscano
Luigi Toscano "ltosky"
Xavier Trochu "xtrochu"
Vasyl Tsvirkunov
Michal Tulacek "tutchek"
Michael Udaltsov "cccp99"
Joni Vahamaki
Kristof Vansant "lupusbe"
Aaryaman Vasishta
Tim Walters "realmz"
Eric A. Welsh "eweish42"
Yudhi Widyatama "yudhi97"
Jakub Wilk
Kieron Wilkinson
Robert Wohlrab "moshroum"
James Woodcock
Grant Yeager "glo_kidd"
Benjamin W. Zale "junior_aepi"
Kamil Zbrog
Michal Ziabkowski
Bramvandijk "bramvandijk"
Canadacow
countingpine
Damien
dc france "erwan2004"
dewt "mncl"
dubsdj
Florent "flobo"
Florob "florob"
j0tt
Jellby "jellby"
Joerg "macdrega"
Lostech "lostech"
Nicos "anarxia"
ole
phi1
Pix2 "pix2"
Richard "trinity78"
Scarlatti "escarlate"
the rara avis "theraraavis"
Tim "tipabu"
vandalo
Xanathar "xanathar"
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.