Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block sd1998

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@owncloud @coala @LASC-SNU @Breeze19
@timburks
Tim Burks timburks
Software developer in the SF Bay Area. Electronic Design Automation, iOS apps, and now Google APIs and cloud services.

@google Sunnyvale, CA

@Raghuram-Veeramallu
Raghuram Veeramallu Raghuram-Veeramallu
Machine Learning | Artificial Intelligence | Data Science
@Shubhxotic
Shubham Agarwal Shubhxotic
Trying to contribute tiny little drops in the ocean of codes...

Uttar Pradesh,India

@kanishk98
Kanishk Kakar kanishk98
Student programmer. Former SDE intern @reapbenefit
@jeremyjordan
Jeremy Jordan jeremyjordan
Machine learning engineer. Broadly curious. Twitter: @jeremyjordan

Raleigh, NC

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@ekager
Emily Kager ekager

@mozilla-mobile San Francisco, CA

@SubhrajyotiSen
Subhrajyoti Sen SubhrajyotiSen
Android Dev, Mozilla Contributor, XDA Recognized Developer

Smallcase Bangalore, India

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well. @openai formerly @brain-research.

San Francisco

@iamtrask
Andrew Trask iamtrask
Leader of @OpenMined, Research Scientist at DeepMind, PhD Student at Oxford, Author of Grokking Deep Learning, Instructor at Udacity
@dutta14
Anindya Dutta dutta14
Java/Android Developer

@amzn Seattle

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@mitchtabian
Mitch Tabian mitchtabian
youtube.com/c/codingwithmitch codingwithmitch.com/

CodingWithMitch

@ZeroDot1
ZeroDot1
I am the author of the #CoinBlockerLists, http://bit.ly/cBWeb If you like the CoinBlockerLists please support me: http://bit.ly/CBLDonate

Germany

@ProLoser
Dean Sofer ProLoser
Twitter / Instagram: @Thats_Fedorable

Sony Playstation Vue San Francisco

@saphal1998
Saphal Patro saphal1998
Delhi Technological University, Class of 2020, Electronics and Communication Engineer. Elon Musk fanboy.

Delhi Technological University New Delhi

@YashMathur
Yash Mathur YashMathur
Computer Science @uWaterloo SWE Intern @ConsultingMD, previously @Shopify

@ConsultingMD San Francisco

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@3b1b
Grant Sanderson 3b1b
I make videos about math.

3Blue1Brown

@bhi5hmaraj
Bhishmaraj bhi5hmaraj
Studying MSc in theoretical computer science at Chennai Mathematical Institute . Interested in problem solving , sports programming and algorithms in general.

Madurai

@padiboi
Gautam Padiyar padiboi
CSE Undergrad, Shiv Nadar University
@Aditya-11
Aditya Dubey Aditya-11
Technology Enthusiast , Electrical Engineer and Programmer

Shiv Nadar University Greater Noida

@codekansas
Benjamin Bolte codekansas
don't panic

@facebook Atlanta, Georgia

@atishayjain708
Atishay Jain atishayjain708
The more I know, the more I want to learn.

Greater Noida

@shubhangiKishore
Shubhangi Kishore shubhangiKishore
Full stack | Data Science | ML

New Delhi

@DeepDiver1975
Thomas Müller DeepDiver1975
Spartan, Escrimador, WingTsun-Enthusiast, father of 5 awesome kids, husband of the greatest, Bavarian

Thomas Müller IT Consulting Munich

@pg301
Pallavi Gupta pg301
Android Developer
@yanex
Yan Zhulanow yanex

JetBrains Wonderland

@captn3m0
Nemo captn3m0
Working at @razorpay

@razorpay Bangalore

@abhesrivas
Abhishek Srivastava abhesrivas
CS Major, Junior at Shiv Nadar University

New Delhi

@LaughingBudda
Aditya Subramanian LaughingBudda
CS Junior at Shiv Nadar University

Palakkad, Kerala

@manu-chroma
Manvendra Singh manu-chroma

Shiv Nadar University Bengaluru, India

@command-paul
Paul George command-paul
CASL IIT Madras

Chennai, India

@shubhang-arora
SHUBHANG ARORA shubhang-arora

@EspressoLabsIN New Delhi

@hmnhGeek
Himanshu Sharma hmnhGeek
A Pythoneer!!

@Roboyantriki-SNU Shiv Nadar Univrsity, India

@cvhariharan
Hariharan cvhariharan
Just a tech enthusiast.
@arpanjain97
Arpan Jain arpanjain97
Computer Science Undergrad.

Shiv Nadar University Delhi , India

@harshitbudhraja
Harshit Budhraja harshitbudhraja
In [♥] with [🎧🎵] and <💻/>

NIIT University India

@arafsheikh
Sheikh Araf arafsheikh
HackerRank Intern '17 | Google Summer of Code '16 @coala | Shiv Nadar University

India

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.