Skip to content
Event content type for Plone
Python JavaScript
Find file
Pull request Compare This branch is 1906 commits behind plone:master.
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Failed to load latest commit information.
docs
plone
.gitignore
README.txt
TODO-ploneconf2010-openspace.rst
TODO-previous.rst
TODO.rst
base.cfg
bootstrap.py
buildout.cfg
dev.cfg
dexterity.cfg
setup.py
sources-ro.cfg
sources-rw.cfg

README.txt

Introduction
============

Event content type, browser views, utilities and portlets for Plone.
The event content type supports whole day events and recurrences based on
RFC2445.

It replaces the ATContentType event impementation.

To use the Archetypes based ATEvent type, include the at package in your zcml::

    <include package="plone.app.event.at" />

and import the plone.app.event.at Generic Setup import step.



Contributions
=============
Philip Bauer, <bauer@starzel.de>
Jure Cerjak, <jcerjak@termitnjak.si>
Vincent Fretin, <vincent.fretin@gmail.com>
Rok Garbas, <rok.garbas@gmail.com>
Tom Gross, <itconsense@gmail.com>
Andreas Jung, <lists@zopyx.com>
Jens Klein, <jens@bluedynamics.com>
Ryan Northey, <ryan@3ca.org.uk>
Simone Orsi, <simahawk@gmail.com>
Vitaliy Podoba, <vitaliypodoba@gmail.com>
Johannes Raggam, <johannes@raggam.co.at>
Lennart Regebro, <regebro@gmail.com>
Mike Rhodes, <mike.rhodes@gmail.com>
Dorneles Tremea, <dorneles@tremea.com>
Nejc Zupan, <nejc.zupan@niteoweb.com>

and possibly many many more...
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.