Permalink
Browse files

Updated Twenty Fifteen

Added an additional note to explain why a theme may not be linked.
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent afc8790 commit 2a660e55464097f29706c33b90474d1ed5c07d71 @seb86 committed on GitHub Dec 30, 2016
Showing with 3 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −1 Themes-Supported.md
View
@@ -6,14 +6,16 @@ This file **will** contain a table of verfied themes that Auto Load Next Post su
Use the table to find the theme you want to use the plugin with and select the theme name to view the instructions for that theme.
+If the theme name is not linked then it's most likeley that there is nothing for the user to do but install and activate the plugin. If you find one ore more of the columns for the theme saying: "To Be Confirmed" then it has yet to be tested.
+
Theme Name | Free / Premium | Source | Custom Template? | Selectors | Custom Post Nav
------------ | ------------- | ------------- | ------------- | ------------- | -------------
Make | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/make/) | Yes | Coming Soon | No
[Twenty Ten](https://github.com/seb86/alnp-theme-support/tree/master/twentyten) | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyten/) | Yes | Requires User Input | No
[Twenty Twelve](https://github.com/seb86/alnp-theme-support/tree/master/twentytwelve) | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwelve/) | No | Requires User Input | Yes
[Twenty Thirteen](https://github.com/seb86/alnp-theme-support/tree/master/twentythirteen) | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentythirteen/) | No | Requires User Input | Yes
[Twenty Fourteen](https://github.com/seb86/alnp-theme-support/tree/master/twentyfourteen) | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfourteen/) | No | Requires User Input | No
-Twenty Fifteen | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfifteen/) | No | Plugins Default Settings | To Be Confirmed
+Twenty Fifteen | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfifteen/) | No | Plugins Default Settings | No
Twenty Sixteen | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentysixteen/) | To Be Confirmed | To Be Confirmed | To Be Confirmed
Twenty Seventeen | Free | [WordPress.org](https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/) | No | Plugins Default Settings | To Be Confirmed
Voice | Premium | [Themeforest.net](https://themeforest.net/item/voice-clean-newsmagazine-wordpress-theme/9646105) | Yes | To Be Confirmed | To Be Confirmed

0 comments on commit 2a660e5

Please sign in to comment.