Block or report user
@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk

little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@nathanhoad
Nathan Hoad nathanhoad

Code and design Geek. I make https://athletable.com and https://slacker.nathanhoad.net

Brisbane, Australia

@westonruter
Weston Ruter westonruter

CTO at @XWP; @WordPress core committer (Customizer, Widgets); JavaScript-phile; proud daddy² & husband; runner; Trinitarian [ˈwɛsˌtn̩ ˈɹuːˌɾɚ]

XWP Portland, OR, USA

@timoxley
Tim Oxley timoxley

JavaScript (NodeJS/React) Freelancer

Brisbane, AU ⇄ Singapore

@chibicode
Shu Uesugi chibicode

coding @edsurge

EdSurge San Francisco, CA

@bgriffen
Brendan Griffen bgriffen

Bioinformatician | Astrophysicist

@brendangriffen San Francisco, CA