Permalink
114 lines (113 sloc) 3.34 KB
{
"name": "seneca",
"description": "A Microservices Framework for Node.js",
"version": "3.2.2",
"license": "MIT",
"homepage": "http://senecajs.org",
"keywords": [
"micro",
"service",
"microservice",
"micro-service",
"microservices",
"micro-services",
"services",
"micro services",
"micro service",
"framework",
"minimum",
"viable",
"product",
"toolkit",
"startup"
],
"author": "Richard Rodger (http://richardrodger.com/)",
"contributors": [
"Adrien Becchis (https://github.com/AdrieanKhisbe)",
"Alexandru Mircea (https://github.com/mirceaalexandru)",
"Adrian Rossouw (http://daemon.co.za)",
"Colin Ihrig (https://github.com/cjihrig)",
"Cristian Ianto (https://github.com/iantocristian)",
"Cristian Kiss (https://github.com/ckiss)",
"David Mark Clements (https://github.com/davidmarkclements)",
"Dean McDonnell (https://github.com/mcdonnelldean)",
"Dominic Tarr (https://github.com/dominictarr)",
"Dustin Deus (https://github.com/StarpTech)",
"Glen Keane (https://github.com/thekemkid)",
"Gege Pincin (https://github.com/Georgette)",
"Jake Pruitt (https://github.com/jakepruitt)",
"Maciej Małecki (http://mmalecki.com)",
"Matteo Collina (https://github.com/mcollina)",
"Marian Radulescu (https://github.com/marianr)",
"Marius Ursache (https://github.com/bamse16)",
"Martin Betak (https://github.com/matobet)",
"Maxence Dalmais (https://github.com/maxired)",
"Mihai Dima (https://github.com/mihaidma)",
"Naomi Feehan (https://github.com/naomifeehan)",
"Paolo Chiodi (https://github.com/paolochiodi)",
"Peter Elger (https://github.com/pelger)",
"Reto Inderbitzin (https://github.com/indr)",
"Reid Rankin (https://github.com/reidrankin)",
"Tane Piper (https://github.com/tanepiper)",
"Wyatt Preul (https://github.com/geek)",
"Vald Houbiev (https://github.com/vladgolubev)",
"Vito Tardia (https://github.com/vtardia)"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/senecajs/seneca.git"
},
"files": [
"LICENSE",
"README.md",
"CHANGES.md",
"lib",
"seneca.js"
],
"engines": {
"node": ">=4.0.0"
},
"main": "seneca.js",
"scripts": {
"test": "lab -v -P test -L -t 80",
"coveralls": "lab -s -P test -r lcov | coveralls",
"coverage": "lab -v -P test -L -t 80 -r html > docs/coverage.html",
"annotate": "docco seneca.js lib/*.js -o docs/annotated"
},
"dependencies": {
"archy": "1.0.0",
"eraro": "0.4.1",
"gate-executor": "1.1.1",
"gex": "0.2.2",
"jsonic": "0.2.2",
"json-stringify-safe": "5.0.1",
"lodash": "4.15.0",
"lru-cache": "4.0.1",
"minimist": "1.2.0",
"nid": "0.3.2",
"norma": "0.3.0",
"ordu": "0.1.1",
"patrun": "0.5.1",
"rolling-stats": "0.1.1",
"semver": "5.3.0",
"seneca-log-filter": "0.1.0",
"seneca-transport": "2.1.0",
"use-plugin": "0.3.1"
},
"devDependencies": {
"async": "2.0.x",
"bench": "0.3.x",
"body-parser": "1.15.x",
"code": "3.0.x",
"connect": "3.4.x",
"connect-query": "0.2.x",
"coveralls": "2.11.x",
"docco": "0.7.x",
"eslint-config-seneca": "3.x.x",
"eslint-plugin-hapi": "4.x.x",
"eslint-plugin-standard": "2.x.x",
"lab": "11.0.x",
"seneca-entity": "1.3.x",
"seneca-error-test": "0.2.x"
}
}