Block or report user

Report or block seperman

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@SkamDart
Cameron SkamDart
I am not, therefore I do not think.

@wearefair Los Angeles

@tr0yspradling
Troy Spradling tr0yspradling
Web Developer

SLG Media Group LLC. Huntington, WV

@alener
Alejandro Nereo Carballo alener
Python2/3, Django, Angular2+, Ionicframework3 Developer

Freelance Argentina

@RyanNaughton
Ryan Naughton RyanNaughton
Director of Data Engineering

Fair Financial Santa Monica, CA

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer -:- Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS -:- CEO & Managing Director at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter & Instagram: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@eda-ricercatore
Zhiyang Ong eda-ricercatore
A multilingual, globetrotting cultural chameleon

Design Automation Renegades In passato, vicino al Dolomiti

@knakayama
Koji Nakayama knakayama

Classmethod, Inc. The Philippines

@PandaWhoCodes
Thomas Ashish Cherian PandaWhoCodes
Brute-forcing my way through life.

Chennai

@enjelhutasoit
Enjel Hutasoit enjelhutasoit
Blogger (who) Code

enjelhutasoit.com Indonesia

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@Gee19
Jordan Gee19

@sdelements Toronto

@antoniablair
Antonia Blair antoniablair
Developer and PyLadies organizer in NYC.

Brooklyn

@phiweger
Adrian Viehweger phiweger

Bioinformatics and Microbiology Jena and Leipzig

@adsnash
Alex adsnash
Software Engineer

California

@dzhonapp
John dzhonapp
NOTHING!

Los Angeles

@kryptodave
slickpockets kryptodave

Perth Western Australia

@lucasmauricio
Lucas M. C. e Martins lucasmauricio
Software engineer passionate about software development, specially web app development. A free software user who believes the world can be a fair place.

UnB, @UIoT Brasília-DF, Brasil

@uruz
Alexey Boriskin uruz

Yandex Moscow, Russia

@ripperOmar
mir omar ripperOmar
python -django aws html/css/js

Walter T Gorman PE PC New York

@georgemarshall
George Marshall georgemarshall

Media Temple Los Angeles, CA

@davidbailey
David Bailey davidbailey
🚶‍♂️🚶‍♀️🚗🚕🚙🚌🚎🏎🚓🚑🚒🚐🚚🚛🚜🛴🚲🛵🏍🚔🚍🚘🚖🚡🚠🚟🚃🚋🚞🚝🚄🚅🚈🚂🚆🚇🚊🚉🚁🛩✈️🚀🛶⛵️🛥🚤🛳🚢

San Francisco, CA

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@rkk09c
Ryan Kuhl rkk09c

Kuhl Technologies & Consulting, LLC Santa Monica, CA

@darthwade
Vadym Petrychenko darthwade
CEO at 7ninjas

@7ninjas Poland