Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed OSX “Toggle Comment” shortcut

closes #289
  • Loading branch information...
commit 74bffa7a0404ee912ac6255f56875a56e45b0595 1 parent 4dc1c3b
@sergeche authored
View
2  Default (OSX).sublime-keymap
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
},
{
"keys": [
- "super+shift+forward_slash"
+ "alt+shift+forward_slash"
],
"args": {
"action": "toggle_comment"
View
2  README.md
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ Or with [Package Control](http://wbond.net/sublime_packages/package_control):
* [Wrap With Abbreviation](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/wrap-with-abbreviation/) — <kbd>⌃W</kbd> / <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+G</kbd>
* [Go to Edit Point](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/go-to-edit-point/) — <kbd>Ctrl+Alt+→</kbd> or <kbd>Ctrl+Alt+←</kbd>
* [Select Item](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/select-item/) – <kbd>⇧⌘.</kbd> or <kbd>⇧⌘,</kbd> / <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+.</kbd> or <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+,</kbd>
-* [Toggle Comment](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/toggle-comment/) — <kbd>⇧/</kbd> / <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+/</kbd>
+* [Toggle Comment](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/toggle-comment/) — <kbd>⇧/</kbd> / <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+/</kbd>
* [Split/Join Tag](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/split-join-tag/) — <kbd>⇧⌘'</kbd> / <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+`</kbd>
* [Remove Tag](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/remove-tag/) – <kbd>⌘'</kbd> / <kbd>Shift+Ctrl+;</kbd>
* [Update Image Size](http://docs.emmet.io/actions/update-image-size/) — <kbd>⇧⌃I</kbd> / <kbd>Ctrl+U</kbd>
View
2  misc/generate-keymap.py
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
"next_edit_point": "ctrl+alt+right",
"prev_edit_point": "ctrl+alt+left",
"toggle_comment": {
- "mac": "super+shift+forward_slash",
+ "mac": "alt+shift+forward_slash",
"pc": "ctrl+shift+forward_slash",
"context": [{
"key": "selector",
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.