Block or report user

Report or block sergiodxa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ableco
@quietshu
Shu Ding quietshu
Be curious. Read widely. Try new things. - aaronsw

@zeit Beijing, China

@bukinoshita
Bu Kinoshita bukinoshita
full-time open sourcerer · nomad

Around the World

@schickling
Johannes Schickling schickling
🚀 Co-founder & CEO of Prisma 🌍 GraphQL advocate 🙌 Cutting edge technology enthusiast

@prisma SF/Berlin

@markmarijnissen
Mark Marijnissen markmarijnissen

Mark Marijnissen Company Nijmegen, Netherlands

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk
little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@frol
Vlad Frolov frol
:wq

ProstoKSI Kharkiv, Ukraine

@matheuss
Matheus Fernandes matheuss
SVP, Engineering @zeit

@zeit Brazil

@aaronabramov
Aaron Abramov aaronabramov

Facebook California ❤️

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@hdragomir
Horia Dragomir hdragomir

FACEBOOK inc San Francisco

@michaelficarra
Michael Ficarra michaelficarra

@shapesecurity Sunnyvale, CA

@rxaviers
Rafael Xavier de Souza rxaviers
Sr Sf Eng @paypal, @globalizejs project lead, former @jquery and @IBM, CS at USP (Brazil). Tech passionate. Like to solve problems, proactive and self learner

PayPal Sao Paulo, Brazil

@srl295
Steven R. Loomis srl295
@IBM er, work on Globalization Pipeline on @IBM-Bluemix and also @icu-project stuff

@IBM San José, CA, USA

@syg
Shu-yu Guo syg

Bloomberg LP San Francisco and New York City

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @airbnb @tc39, ex @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor.

@airbnb San Mateo, CA

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@leobalter
Leo Balter leobalter
Open Web Engineer at @bocoup Vice Chair @tc39, Maintainer of Test262

Bocoup Boston, MA

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Platform DX PM @Microsoft.
@ericf
Eric Ferraiuolo ericf
Trying to make the web better for people.

Yahoo Boston, MA

@IgnoredAmbience
Thomas Wood IgnoredAmbience
Formerly known as @edgemaster.

Imperial College London London

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@diervo
Diego Ferreiro Val diervo
Software Architect

@salesforce San Francisco

@dherman
Dave Herman dherman

LinkedIn San Francisco, CA

@benjamn
Ben Newman benjamn

Meteor (formerly: Facebook, Quora, Mozilla, Apture, Meebo) New York City

@arv
Erik Arvidsson arv

@quip San Francisco

@allenwb
Allen Wirfs-Brock allenwb

Wirfs-Brock Associates Sherwood Oregon USA

@DrBoolean
Brian Lonsdorf DrBoolean

loop/recur San Francisco, CA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@marcosnils
Marcos Nils marcosnils
🍻 🍷 ⛵️ 💪 🏂 ⚽️ and some 💻. 🇦🇷

Mantika Buenos Aires

@a0viedo
Alejandro Oviedo a0viedo
Alejandro is a developer who loves learning new things. He is passionate about education, electronics, Open Source, and community-driven events.

Consultant Buenos Aires, Argentina

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@jhta
Jeison Higuita Sanchez jhta
Software Engineer, Javascript developer

@mattersupply Medellin

@gvilarino
Guido Vilariño gvilarino
Rock & Code

MURAL Buenos Aires, Argentina

@josejaguirre
José Aguirre josejaguirre
Fullstack mobile developer and javascript and python lover.

Procodific

@abalozz
Iván Abascal Lozano abalozz
Web developer

Cantabria, España

@carlosazaustre
Carlos Azaustre carlosazaustre
JavaScript Developer ▪︎ CoFounder at @chefly ▪︎ @nodeschool Madrid Organizer

Madrid, Spain

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California