Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

Change the version number to 1.4.10.

  • Loading branch information...
commit 44d44cd27646281c88be7c1f7bf19fbea5c60d61 1 parent 166e60f
Keita Fujii keitaf authored

Showing 1 changed file with 3 additions and 3 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +3 3 twitter-text.gemspec
6 twitter-text.gemspec
... ... @@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
1 1 spec = Gem::Specification.new do |s|
2 2 s.name = "twitter-text"
3   - s.version = "1.4.9"
  3 + s.version = "1.4.10"
4 4 s.authors = ["Matt Sanford", "Patrick Ewing", "Ben Cherry", "Britt Selvitelle",
5   - "Raffi Krikorian", "J.P. Cummins", "Yoshimasa Niwa"]
  5 + "Raffi Krikorian", "J.P. Cummins", "Yoshimasa Niwa", "Keita Fujii"]
6 6 s.email = ["matt@twitter.com", "patrick.henry.ewing@gmail.com", "bcherry@gmail.com", "bs@brittspace.com",
7   - "raffi@twitter.com", "jcummins@twitter.com", "niw@niw.at"]
  7 + "raffi@twitter.com", "jcummins@twitter.com", "niw@niw.at", "keita@twitter.com"]
8 8 s.homepage = "http://twitter.com"
9 9 s.description = s.summary = "A gem that provides text handling for Twitter"
10 10

0 comments on commit 44d44cd

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.