Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
62 lines (61 sloc) 2.66 KB
687 ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
355 VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
195 nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>
56 Sébastien Sauvage <sebsauvage@sebsauvage.net>
15 Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com>
13 Emilien Klein <emilien@klein.st>
12 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar>
9 Willi Eggeling <thewilli@gmail.com>
8 Christophe HENRY <christophe.henry@sbgodin.fr>
6 B. van Berkum <dev@dotmpe.com>
5 Lucas Cimon <lucas.cimon@gmail.com>
5 Mark Schmitz <kramred@gmail.com>
5 kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com>
4 Alexandre Alapetite <alexandre@alapetite.fr>
4 David Sferruzza <david.sferruzza@gmail.com>
4 Immánuel Fodor <immanuelfactor+github@gmail.com>
3 Teromene <teromene@teromene.fr>
3 llune <llune@users.noreply.github.com>
2 Chris Kuethe <chris.kuethe@gmail.com>
2 Felix Bartels <felix@host-consultants.de>
2 Knah Tsaeb <Knah-Tsaeb@knah-tsaeb.org>
2 Mathieu Chabanon <git@matchab.fr>
2 Miloš Jovanović <mjovanovic@gmail.com>
2 Qwerty <champlywood@free.fr>
2 Stephen Muth <smuth4@gmail.com>
2 Timo Van Neerden <fire@lehollandaisvolant.net>
2 julienCXX <software@chmodplusx.eu>
2 philipp-r <philipp-r@users.noreply.github.com>
2 pips <pips@e5150.fr>
1 Adrien Oliva <adrien.oliva@yapbreak.fr>
1 Adrien le Maire <adrien@alemaire.be>
1 Alexandre G.-Raymond <alex@ndre.gr>
1 Alexis J <alexis@effingo.be>
1 Angristan <angristan@users.noreply.github.com>
1 BoboTiG <bobotig@gmail.com>
1 Bronco <bronco@warriordudimanche.net>
1 Buster One <37770318+buster-one@users.noreply.github.com>
1 D Low <daniellowtw@gmail.com>
1 Daniel Jakots <vigdis@chown.me>
1 Dennis Verspuij <dennisverspuij@users.noreply.github.com>
1 Dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
1 Fanch <fanch-github@qth.fr>
1 Felix Kästner <github.com-fpunktk@fpunktk.de>
1 Florian Voigt <flvoigt@me.com>
1 Franck Kerbiriou <FranckKe@users.noreply.github.com>
1 Gary Marigliano <gmarigliano93@gmail.com>
1 Guillaume Virlet <github@virlet.org>
1 Jonathan Amiez <jonathan.amiez@gmail.com>
1 Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@gmail.com>
1 Julien Pivotto <roidelapluie@inuits.eu>
1 Kevin Canévet <kevin@streamroot.io>
1 Knah Tsaeb <knah-tsaeb@knah-tsaeb.org>
1 Lionel Martin <renarddesmers@gmail.com>
1 Mark Gerarts <mark.gerarts@gmail.com>
1 Marsup <marsup@gmail.com>
1 Neros <contact@neros.fr>
1 Sbgodin <Sbgodin@users.noreply.github.com>
1 TsT <tst2005@gmail.com>
1 dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
1 durcheinandr <jochen@durcheinandr.de>
1 lapineige <lapineige@users.noreply.github.com>