Skip to content
Branch: master
Go to file
Code

Latest commit

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
doc
 
 
 
 
etc
 
 
lib
 
 
 
 
 
 
man
 
 
po
 
 
src
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

README

Shadow SITES
============

Homepage
	http://github.com/shadow-maint/shadow

Issue tracker
	http://github.com/shadow-maint/shadow/issues

Releases
	https://github.com/shadow-maint/shadow/releases

Mailing lists
	for general discuss: pkg-shadow-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net
	commit list: pkg-shadow-commits@alioth-lists.debian.net

Mailing lists subscription
	http://alioth-lists.debian.net/mailman/listinfo/pkg-shadow-devel
	http://alioth-lists.debian.net/mailman/listinfo/pkg-shadow-commits

Mailing lists archives:
	http://alioth-lists.debian.net/pipermail/pkg-shadow-devel/
	http://alioth-lists.debian.net/pipermail/pkg-shadow-commits/

S/Key support:
	Shadow can be built with S/Key support using the S/Key package from:

	http://cvsweb.netbsd.org/bsdweb.cgi/src/lib/libskey/
	or
	http://gentoo.osuosl.org/distfiles/skey-1.1.5.tar.bz2

Authors and contributors
========================

Thanks to at least the following people for sending patches, bug
reports and various comments.  This list may be incomplete, I received
a lot of mail...


Adam Rudnicki <adam@v-lo.krakow.pl>
Alan Curry <pacman@tardis.mars.net>
Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com>
Alexander O. Yuriev <alex@bach.cis.temple.edu>
Algis Rudys <arudys@rice.edu>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>
Aniello Del Sorbo <anidel@edu-gw.dia.unisa.it>
Anton Gluck <gluc@midway.uchicago.edu>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
Brian R. Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
Calle Karlsson <ckn@kash.se>
Chip Rosenthal <chip@unicom.com>
Chris Evans <lady0110@sable.ox.ac.uk>
Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
Cristian Gafton <gafton@sorosis.ro>
Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Darcy Boese <possum@chardonnay.niagara.com>
Dave Hagewood <admin@arrowweb.com>
David A. Holland <dholland@hcs.harvard.edu>
David Frey <David.Frey@lugs.ch>
Ed Carp <ecarp@netcom.com>
Ed Neville <ed@s5h.net>
Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Floody <flood@evcom.net>
Frank Denis <j@4u.net>
George Kraft IV <gk4@us.ibm.com>
Greg Mortensen <loki@world.std.com>
Guido van Rooij
Guy Maor <maor@debian.org>
Hrvoje Dogan <hdogan@bjesomar.srce.hr>
Jakub Hrozek <jhrozek@redhat.com>
Janos Farkas <chexum@bankinf.banki.hu>
Jason Franklin <jason.franklin@quoininc.com>
Jay Soffian <jay@lw.net>
Jesse Thilo <Jesse.Thilo@pobox.com>
Joey Hess <joey@kite.ml.org>
John Adelsberger <jja@umr.edu>
Jonathan Hankins <jhankins@mailserv.homewood.k12.al.us>
Jon Lewis <jlewis@lewis.org>
Joshua Cowan <jcowan@hermit.reslife.okstate.edu>
Judd Bourgeois <shagboy@bluesky.net>
Juergen Heinzl <unicorn@noris.net>
Juha Virtanen <jiivee@iki.fi>
Julian Pidancet <julian.pidancet@gmail.com>
Julianne Frances Haugh <jockgrrl@ix.netcom.com>
Leonard N. Zubkoff <lnz@dandelion.com>
Luca Berra <bluca@www.polimi.it>
Lukáš Kuklínek <lkukline@redhat.com>
Lutz Schwalowsky <schwalow@mineralogie.uni-hamburg.de>
Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
Martin Bene <mb@sime.com>
Martin Mares <mj@gts.cz>
Michael Meskes <meskes@topsystem.de>
Michael Talbot-Wilson <mike@calypso.bns.com.au>
Michael Vetter <jubalh@iodoru.org>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mike Pakovic <mpakovic@users.southeast.net>
Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
Nikos Mavroyanopoulos <nmav@i-net.paiko.gr>
Pavel Machek <pavel@bug.ucw.cz>
Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com>
Phillip Street
Rafał Maszkowski <rzm@icm.edu.pl>
Rani Chouha <ranibey@smartec.com>
Sami Kerola <kerolasa@rocketmail.com>
Scott Garman <scott.a.garman@intel.com>
Sebastian Rick Rijkers <srrijkers@gmail.com>
Seraphim Mellos <mellos@ceid.upatras.gr>
Shane Watts <shane@nexus.mlckew.edu.au>
Steve M. Robbins <steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca>
Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
Tim Hockin <thockin@eagle.ais.net>
Timo Karjalainen <timok@iki.fi>
Ulisses Alonso Camaro <ulisses@pusa.eleinf.uv.es>
Werner Fink <werner@suse.de>

Maintainers
===========

Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@pld.org.pl> (2000-2007)
Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net> (2007-2014)
Serge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com> (2014-now)
Christian Brauner <christian@brauner.io> (2019-now)

You can’t perform that action at this time.